7 ducklings (🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆)

in Hive PH4 months ago

Hello co-hive, it's alycha in your feed again. So this blog will be about the memories that I've cherish. That memorable day would be the day we finish our 1st quarter exam on first sem.

Because of that day I've found a friend's that I didn't expect I would have. Cause when our exam were done, one of us said that let's go to the super market and eat something and stroll a lil bit.

received_724849482317423.jpeg

received_545329647540484.jpeg

So here we are eating a bread with a soft drinks.

received_898021418212495.jpeg

received_869256477674751.jpeg

received_693685192462695.jpeg

And when we finished eating, we then stroll inside the market, and take a look on the things they sell. And when we finished strolling around the market, we then decided to go back to school, cause it was already 1pm. But we're not on a rush cause we've finished the exam already, which is fantastic by the way, cause we're still fine and we can still stroll around after the exam, HAHAHA kidding.

And while walking we were laughing in the street, telling some silly jokes we have, the jokes were really intertaining, that we didn't even feel the heat of the sun. Also we didn't also realized that were almost on the school.

But while walking side by side, we saw a little front yard that has a great view, a perfect view to take a picture hehe. And we did take a photo actually, not just one but a lot. The photos were taken nicely, but we can't deny that a great photos always has a photo that has your goofy and silly face.

received_332468489468912.jpeg

received_1086412385674152.jpeg

received_7113062192048570.jpeg

IMG20230125154507.jpg

IMG20230125154416.jpg

Actually I didn't even expect that we could be friends, like our attitude's, humor, and likes and dislikes were not the same. Also I have a trust issue when it comes on having a friend, like I always overthink that what if their actions, their kindness towards me were not true and genuine or they were just up to something that they need and when they get that thing they will just throw me like a trash.

Also I hate skinship to be honest, like why do they like clinging on someone, like can't they just hug themselves. And seeing someone kiss their so whatever on the check makes me feel disgusted. Also I am a conservative when it comes on saliva, like I find it gross when someone take a a bite on my food or even drink my water bottle and also when I drink softdrinks and they will ask if they can have a sip and then use my straw to sip on it makes me disgusted.

Well it's not like I don't want to share my foods, like I can share my foods I am fine with that, but plss don't take a bite on it and sip using my straw cause I find it really gross.

I don't even know why I find this things gross, all I know was that I really hate it. But everything changed when I meet this people. Like I hate many things that has a contact with a person, I'm still like that I'd be honest, but when I'm with them I always became a different person. Like I always cling to them, sharing water bottle and straw with them. And it's so new to me, and it makes me think that woahhh their must be special to me huh!! HAHAHA.

Also I am so thankful to this people cause they made my boring school life intertaining and fun. Like really, I don't know how to thank them cause I am not good at expressing things, that's why I will just say it here hehe.

GUYSSS THANK YOU FOR THE MEMORIES, FOR MAKING NE LAUGH, AND FOR SUPPORTING ME, THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING LIKE REALLY. THANK YOU MY 6 DUCKLINGS ILOVEYOOOOUUU MWUAHH ( it's a bit cringe but yeah(⁠✿⁠^⁠‿⁠^⁠))

And if you guys were reading this please don't read it☺️ HAHAHA kidding hehehe.

And that's all for today's blog, thank you for spearing your time on reading my blog(⁠◍⁠•⁠ᴗ⁠•⁠◍⁠)⁠❤.

And it's been alycha, see you next blog co-hive, take care and have a wonderful day byebye💞

IMG_20240127_180712_942.webp

Sort:  

!LOLZ

Hello, my weekly report just got published. What about reading it and maybe giving a upvote ? It allow me to give better/bigger votes in the future

What do you call an elepant who is the head of an Italian gang?
A masta-Don.

Credit: deanlogic
@alycha, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of memess.fun

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Yieeeeeee makahilak mn sab ta oi

Congratulations @alycha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024