You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impromptu Hive Orientation & OCD Onboarding to a Group of Secondary School Teachers!

in Hive PH2 years ago (edited)

If not because of you @indayclara I for one wouldn't be able to learn HIVE and its wonderful ecosystem the right way (though I still have a WHOLE LOT to explore but because of your guidance, I had a good start. I am forever grateful for that, and I believe my colleagues feel the same too!

Thank you for inspiring us and encouraging us to write. You always say it best when you said "You don't need to be a professional writer, as long as you follow your passion in writing and you enjoy sharing it in HIVE, everything follows".

By the way, you nailed the Seminar! It was superb,👏👏👏👏 I couldn't see the impromptu part! Hehe. It was a very comprehensive and interactive Seminar. HIVE's basic and Onboarding Program we're clearly and precisely delivered. Amazing kaau!Labaw pa's maestra! While I was listening, feel nko nag refreshment course ko.☺️

AGAIN THANK YOU @indayclara AND @ocd . 🥰😍 New users are waiving.😍

Sort:  

You just don't realize it but its people like you that make all these webinars or onboarding sessions worthwhile! So thank you for paying it forward and sharing Hive to your colleagues. I'm but just an instrument for you and them to explore Hive.

I need to bring other reinforcement because 2 hours is so long for one person. Next time, will also assign you to do the talking! 😉