Breakthrough

in Hive PHlast year

images.jpeg

Photo retrieved from Google

Have you ever wondered what lies ahead in your life? Are you still concerned about the things you used to be terrified of when you were young? As we counted down to the new year, something crossed my mind. I'm confused as to how I still think about the word "breakthrough" during the new year's countdown. But then I realized that all these years I've been trapped by my past and my fears; challenges keep coming into my life and I'm being pushed over my breaking point, and that's when I understood why I needed a breakthrough.

There are times I feel like I'm carrying the whole world, want to give up, and can't even stand up in my slump. I feel like I am lost and cannot find the way out. I'm scared about the future, which causes me to keep changing my goals without even thinking. I am wondering what my situation would be if I went through a breakthrough, if I opened my mind and heart to creatively handle something. Thinking that a breakthrough is about making a huge amount of progress or changes in your life and ensuring that things won't be the same as before is a big sign that your brain or mind is capable of handling the situation in a creative way and overcoming an obstacle or moving through a barrier.


@calypso.mcz

A lone warrior in her battle, fighting for the freedom of her incarcerated soul and emotions. Magandang araw! The author's name is Calypso and she is currently in 11th grade. She's a STEM student and an architect wannabe. She lives in Bacoor City, Philippines and is a proud Filipino. She enjoys a variety of activities, but her favorite pastimes include writing, playing online games, and listening to music, especially the music of her favorite K-pop band.

Calypso is a 16-year-old girl, uses her writing as a way to express herself and her feelings and to go into the depths of her heart. A small thread connecting her mind and heart agreed to take the path of writing which helps her make sense of the world by exploring her own written ones. Typically, this user creates short stories about love, tragedies, retaliation, odd occurrences, pasts, and wonders.

Photos from this blog are taken from @primiily on Instagram.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tpkidkai.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @calypso.mcz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
Be ready for the first Hive Power Up Month of the year 2023!
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @calypso.mcz,
Our previous proposal expired end of December and the Hivebuzz project is not funded anymore. May we ask you to review and support our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Thank you for your help!