ACCEPTED THE CHALLENGE AND ATTENDED A PLANNING CONFERENCE

in Hive PHlast month

IMG_20240327_083759.jpg

Hello everyone how are you? A long weekend is coming but for me, I have a lot of tasks to comply with since I need to study and print the materials for the coming Division Training of Trainers in the coming school-based training in Matatag Curriculum. I was assigned as a Class Manager in TLE, so yesterday I attended a planning conference as our division called this planning conference for all District HRD, Process Observer, and Class Managers to finalize the training matrix in our subject assigned and to collect the names of participants by sub-offices. That was not the first planning but it was already the 3rd time. I was not able to attend for the first 2 days because I was not formally informed about it. I was able to read the memo. It was just one of my facilitators asking me why I was not around. So what I did, was I just connected to the Class Manager of the other subjects and asked for the important details during the planning. I'm thankful to my CM for sending me everything and I was able to list everything needed. At first, I thought it was just easy but yesterday, I realized and so with other Class Managers that we have a very big role in the training for we will oversee and prepare everything during the training including the materials, worksheets, evaluation sheets, outputs and everything. We all realized that maybe we can't relax this time. We will be having our Holy Week at home and preparing everything. In fact on Easter Sunday, we will now be preparing everything at the training venue.

IMG20240326085141.jpg

IMG20240326085124.jpg

IMG20240326121455.jpg

IMG20240326085123_BURST001_COVER.jpg

IMG20240326121458.jpg

IMG20240326074512.jpg

IMG20240326114330.jpg

IMG20240326085116.jpg

The conference was held at DepEd Ecotech Center Lahug, Cebu City. I Woke up at 3 am so that I could be at the venue by 7:00 am so that I could have my breakfast. The conference started at 8:30 and our facilitator or the host presented a lot of tasks to comply with. One of these tasks is to create a training matrix for each class. We also gathered the names of participants per sub-office since we need to prepare our attendance sheet as well as the actual profile of our trainees. I felt exhausted after the conference thinking of the different tasks to be completed but I have nothing to complain about instead to accepted the challenge and new responsibility. The conference ended by 3:00 pm so I took a ride early and went home so that I would arrive at our home not too late at night.

That's all for now. Thank you and thank you for all your support. God bless!

Sort:  

Good job maam haidz @dehai 🥰☺️. Super busy ang beauty ☺️

Hehe Thank you mam..