You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Help Me Help My Mother

in Hive PH8 months ago

Update:
I want to be transparent as posible.
Yesterday, I exchanged all the HIVE and HBD in my account and exchanged to PHP through Binance.

All in all, we gathered 110 USDT and sold it to Binance' P2P and generated PHP 6,256.05

Screenshot_20230905_124310.jpg

I already sent it to my mother's GCASH Account.

Screenshot_20230906_053002_com.globe.gcash.android.jpg

After this post's payout, I will also send the generated HBD to my mother to help her on her next medical expenses.

Again, THANK YOU SO MUCH for the help and prayers you all gave us.
This really helps my mother.

Today is her birthday and tomorrow (Sept 07) is her schedule for the bone marrow biopsy at Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital (Sta Mesa, Manila).