A Journey I never expected to have here in Hive!

in Hive PH9 months ago

One journey has ended but it shouldn't stop you from finding and following a new path. Hello everyone! I am Christian Dhean, 22 years old.

358134059_292376989963456_7852147316552735590_n.jpg

I am a student of Bacolod City College and am taking a Bachelor of Science in Information Systems course who also wants to earn some income in order for me to help sustain my studies and for the bills, needs, and allowances for my family. I came from a separated parent 13 years from now but I believe that it should not be a burden for me to stop reaching my goals and dreams. With determination and willingness in the heart, I declared myself ready for any consequences and conclusions it might take me.

This platform was introduced to me by one of my college classmates who already belongs here and she's called as @ayane-chan. It pulled my interest to accept her invitation by the time she introduced this to me since I am willing to earn extra income and I have some knowledge on how to do things around here especially in photography and writing.

Most of my friends knew me for being the softhearted, caring and kind type of person. I'd also be that funny person and understanding type to go along with. I also enjoyed taking pictures of wherever I go whether I wanted to post it on my social media accounts or just keep it for memory purposes especially if it's something the place itself attracts my eye. Here are some samples I have here:


369484040_292796646679323_3759691458376101937_n.jpg

377718599_1006042187186762_905478104328986557_n.jpg

278601708_3112567522334113_4724513970819088858_n.jpg

275155331_1019822131968770_7219870373596875214_n.jpg


I mostly spend my free time in doing choreographies for any future dance performances or just posting dance trends on my TikTok account. Practicing my singing skills is also one of those things as I always strive to make the best performance whenever I join on any singing contest.

I also love directing roleplays, writing poems and stories, and most of all, dancing and singing. I've been from some competitions where I have to pull out all the confidence I have for me to perform it well and give my best shot.

346490610_105458575887254_8920615895949403967_n.jpg

346644826_959845141867269_2895278510742761229_n.jpg

344718286_185552021053259_4201692366064474013_n.jpg


At times, I also accept Emcee role invitations to parties mostly or any school events where I can use my speaking skills and knowledge.

Most of us love food, travel, and any recreational activities. I am happy to let y'all know that I'm one of those people as well. I've been from some areas here in Negros and it made me love travelling elsewhere. To create more memories, to discover more about the world and to give a wonderful meaning to the life that I have. Having this community to be a part of my travels,

I'd be happy to share more of those travel stories in the near future through this platform.

I myself knew that I still have a lot to learn and discover for the time being. I hope that this community would accept me and help me to learn and develop the skills I have in order to flourish my growth as well. Thank you so much and God bless us all!

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/jenthoughts/re-leothreads-g9tyibbh
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( jenthoughts ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Welcome po sa Hive.
Ako po ay taga Batangas❤️
You have been upvoted!


Rodel Catajay, aka guruvaj, is an active curator of D.Buzz and HivePh communities.
He has a regular FB Live Webcast
☛ Every Sunday, 8:30 PM Philippine time: What'z Up D.Buzz🐝 in Tagalog
Follow, share and engage👨‍🏫
https://www.facebook.com/rmcatajay
Host: @guruvaj
Co-Host: @iamraincrystal
Follow us on d.buzz🐝
https://d.buzz/#/@guruvaj
https://d.buzz/#/@iamraincrystal
Discover the Buzz :
https://d.buzz
https://twitter.com/guru_vaj
https://cast.garden/c/guruvaj
🐝

Thankk youu and niceeee to meet you!💗🫶

❤️❤️❤️

Welcome to Hive!❤️

Thank you so much! 😍

Congratulations @dheannn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you so much! Appreciated this very well!😍

You're a true champion @dheannn! Keep striving for greatness and you'll reach your Hive goals in no time.

Welcome to this beehive full of opportunities for everyone! It is important that you learn how to use tags, the endless number of communities in which you can share your content, the use of photographic sources, in case they are not your own, and that you make community by commenting or voting the content you like.
For our part, I take this opportunity to introduce you to our community about tattoo and body modifications, to which you will be welcome if you have material on the subject that you want to share with us.

Thankkk you so much! I'd be happy to check on that soon!☺️💗

 9 months ago  

Welcome to Hive!!
You’ll love it here as there are many people who have the same interests as yours.
Maybe we’ll be seeing your dances vid in here in the future?

Thankkk youuu! Yes, I'll be posting some of my dances here soon!💗

You are highly Welcome 🤗🤗

Thankkk youuu!🫶💗

You are highly Welcome 🤗🤗

Welcome to Hive @dheannn ! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team.

Glad to have another talented person here on Hive! Awesome pictures! We hope you have a fun time here making blogs just as much in other platforms you use to express yourself. You can also post videos using 3 speak.

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program. It is best to share your blogs in the appropriate community so they can reach the right audience for your work.

Please be aware that plagiarizing posts by using other people’s ideas or images is a major offense. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Here is a Newbie guide for tips and information about blogging here on Hive. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

 9 months ago  

Welcome sa Hive. :D

Thankkk youu poo!💗🫶

 9 months ago  

Welcome!

Wow napaka talented Naman, sana all knows how to sing, dance, train, host and many more.

For sure you have a lot of things na maishare Dito sa hive. Welcome sa hive and see you around.

Hoping for more things I can share and learn from here! Thank you so much!💗🫶

!ALIVE

@dheannn! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ iamraincrystal. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Hey Dhean, welcome sa Hive and nice knowing a little info about you. Hope you enjoy your stay here and happy hiving!

Welcome dheannn! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)

Hi welcome po sa hive!! 💛

Welcome to the world of Hive, @dheannn. This is a great place to hang around especially for someone who can create content and is very talented, such as you. Unlike other social media platforms, Hive is more than a blogging place, it is much more than that. But the problem is that it takes a while to get the hang of it so most newbies don't stick around to learn and enjoy the benefits. So, observe for a bit and see how things are done. @ayane-chan can guide you well.

Of course, all of us have our own thing going on in our life outside the internet, so just chill but remember to check out your Hive account once in a while when you take a break from your day-to-day activities offline. Yon lang. Welcome ulit. !LUV the energy and the vibe coming from your intro post. See you around. 😎

@dheannn, @juanvegetarian(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Welcome to Hive. You will enjoy how diverse hive as a global community. Keep exploring and leave a comment too.

Welcome to the Hive community, Christian Dhean! 🎉 It's wonderful to have you here, and your determination to pursue your goals and dreams despite challenges is truly inspiring. Your introduction is well-written, and it's fantastic to see your passion for various activities like photography, dancing, singing, and writing.

If you ever need any assistance or have questions about Hive, feel free to reach out. We're here to support you on your journey. Enjoy your time here, and we look forward to seeing your creativity and travel stories shared on this platform! 😊📸🎤💃 #HiveCommunity