You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive PH 3rd week: First month and a half in Hive with some tips for newcomers

in Hive PH2 years ago

Hi @dennnmarc

This is a great article and I agree that it's not just about writing - it's about writing with passion and getting people to engage through your words...that is a skill that needs to be honed and sharpened and it's imperative to write about what you love - that way you ensure putting your best work forward. I got a lot of great advice, but one I got today which I think is very important : Remember it should be fun. If it starts feeling like work, then there's something that isn't right.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Oh hi! Yeah, that's right. Ever since I started in blogging, engaging to the community and its members are one of the significant ways to make a good relationship with them. I hope you got something from this humble advices of mine @emma-h.