A Late Night Self-Introduction

in Hive PH2 years ago

Hello Hive! It’s 12:21 am in the Philippines and here I am writing everything about me that I can share with you. You're probably wondering who I am and what I do. Well, let me tell you!

I'm frdchckn, and I'm not a food. I've just always had a thing for fried chicken, and it's my favorite thing. My real name is Carl Joemar Rialubin. I am 21 years old and I live here in the Ilocos Sur, Philippines.

506rff.jpg

I'm a 4th year accountancy student at University of Northern Philippines. Why I chose this course? Well, it’s because I’ve always wanted to become a CPA Lawyer years from now. I'm interested in working in this field because it is constantly changing and growing. I enjoy being able to think critically about how things work and how they can be improved. I love the way accounting is like a puzzle that you have to solve. Every time you sit down with the book and start learning new things, it feels like a new challenge! The best part about it is that everything gets better as you keep going.

In my free time, I enjoy playing mobile games, basketball and watching anime.

I would be remiss if I didn't say that I also love to write. I am a writer who loves to write about the things that matter most to me: love, life, and the hope for a better tomorrow. And when it comes to my life, there's nothing more important than writing about my feelings.

I started writing as part of my schoolwork, but then when I got to college it became more than just a lot of words on paper. It became something that I loved doing—something that kept me up at night, something that kept me going through tough times, and something that helped me get through those tough times with a smile on my face.

Writing is my passion and if you're reading this then you might already know that it's something I care deeply about. I'm a writer because I love telling stories that are meaningful to me and others. I've always loved telling stories with words, and now that I'm out in the real world, it's even more important to me that those stories are told with the right words at the right time. I want to help people see the world in new ways and make them laugh or cry with my words.

My life motto that keeps me going even in the most difficult times is, "the best view comes after the hardest climb." That is what drives me every day—to work harder than anyone else and do better than anyone else. I'm not afraid to fail or pick myself up when things don't go as planned. In fact, failure only makes me stronger because of how much effort it took to get there. I believe that there are no limits to what you can achieve when you work hard and never stop trying.

I hope you’ll enjoy reading my blogs/stories as much as I enjoyed writing them!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @macjulez ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I didn't read/think of it as fried chicken not until you mentioned it. 😅
But anyway, welcome to Hive! 😊

Wow Ilocos Sur! University of Northern Philippines?! NICE! Welcome to HIVE FUTURE CPA! 🥳 ngayon lang ako ulit nakabasa ng blog na taga Ilocos. Anyway, Sana magtagal ka dito at makadiscover ka ng mga Communities na pwede mong salihan at isulatan! Goodluck!

Youre not too late to the party. Welcome to hive.

Welcome Bro, enjoy!

Thank you for your warm welcome! I'm looking forward to be your friend :)

Welcome bro! To this platform 😍 enjoy.

Sanaol writer hehehe.. looking forward for your next writing's 😍

Thank you very much!

Welcome po sa Hive.
Ako naman po ay taga Batangas.

Salamat po! Layo po ng Batangas dito hahahaha

Hey @frdchckn! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

This platform would be great for your passion in writing and we are excited to read more from you!

Starting your journey here on Hive can be overwhelming so it's good to do your research and ask around. You can also read: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain.

Some things to remember here on Hive:

  1. Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities. It's best to read the rules and guidelines associated before publishing your blog.
  2. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.
  3. Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense.

We wish you all the best in your Hive journey!

Thank you so much @indayclara!

Welcome to Hive, bespren. There's a lot to explore, but you can always ask anyone. By the way, in addition to this humble community, you may also join Self Improvement because I know you can inspire more individuals and The Anime Realm for anime and related stuff.

Thank you very much bespren!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @macjulez.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Ecency!

Thank youuuuuu!

Congratulations @frdchckn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello, and welcome to Hive! You got a unique username! It is easy to remember because it is food, HAHA! Oh, CPA is in the making. Hmm, math is my weakness lol.

Enjoy exploring here, check the communities with different niches. Might as well join HivePH Discord! See you there!

-Jiji

Thank you for your warm welcome! Looking forward to be your friend :)

Welcome to Hive po!

Warm welcome to you dear. Enjoy your journey here and it's nice to know about you. Good luck

Thank you ma'am!

Ang kulit Ng username ahaha .walang vowels pero magkakabowel movement ka pag napadami lamon..ahaha

HAHAHAHAHAHA tama po. Favorite kasi e hahahaha

Welcome to Hive po! ♥️Enjoy and have fun. ♥️

Thank you poooo <3

Loading...

Welcome to hive, CJ!

Thank you Darian!