You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eternally grateful for all your support for my sister Erika Sue. She will be missed.

in Hive PH2 years ago

Sis, Be strong hah? I know how it hurts. Until now, the memory of my friend who died in front of me are still clear. I cannot imagine that the pain will stay this long, everytime that I am dreaming about him, all I can feel is sadness. I can't accept it 100% that my childhood friend who's like my brother are all gone. For me, everything was just from yesterday. Like it's happened yesterday, it brings pain to me, but it's nothing like how his mother feel when her child is gone. After that, his mother changed, it's been 4 years and his mother are not on her self anymore which is makes me more sad.

Sort:  

Huhuh 😭😭😭😭@gyrag so painful it is my dear friend. Until now I still cannot believe that she was gone 💔 It always breaks my heart knowing that we would not be together here at home. huhuh. huhuh