Hive PH Curation Post #106

in Hive PH3 years ago
Authored by @juecoree

image.png

In line with the goal of @hiveph to support and empower fellow Filipinos here in Hive, we will continue to curate and promote quality content as we have done before. Thus, we officially present to you our “Curation Post” – a highlight of the contents that stood out amongst the posts in our community.

FEATURED POSTS OF THE DAY

image.png

I've finally finished the third and last part of my diamond modeling and rendering project, culminating in the creation of the artwork that started the idea for the series. This was supposed to have been done by July of last year, but a series of test renders of the CG diamonds created for this artwork busted my PC's ageing power supply and also took out my video card in the process. R.I.P., GTX 1060. (Read More)


image.png

Last year, I attended a homeschooling seminar with one of the leading homeschooling providers in our country. I was actually planning on having her enrolled right after it. I already have the checklist and all, and I thought we are right on track, my daughter is ready and I am ready. Let's do this! But I was turned down when they learned she was only 3 years old at that time. That wa such a bummer. I really wanted to have us officially enrolled. (Read More)


image.png

I'm actually a Physical Therapist and I've been practicing for around 3 years already. We are under the Rehab Department who works hand in hand with Rehab Doctors and Occupational Therapists. We are only a few in our department compared to the other health care workers. (Read More)


image.png

Happy Sunday to all beautiful people and food lovers. Taking the chance again to share my edible mushrooms recipe. Another way how to survive the pandemic. This is one of the many advantages of living in the mountain. All edibles inside the forest are greatly sustainable to the indigenous people. (Read More)


image.png

Since I am living in the mountain, I learned so many things from my students too. I'm teaching and learning too. I share this knowledge because it is not a normal cooking procedure as well as cooking in a casserole or pan.(Read More)

°º¤øº°°°º¤øº¤øº°°°º¤øº°

We would like to congratulate everyone who are featured and curated for today’s issue! Job well done and keep on sharing quality content!

Let us show our support to our fellow Filipino authors by visiting their blogs and upvote if you like it too.

Hive PH Curation Guidelines

  1. Original Content. Give credit where credit is due. Failure to credit rightful owners will be reported as plagiarism.
  2. Should not be considered as spam. Make sure to include engaging and interesting description on your photograph/art/crafts. Otherwise, your post will be considered as spam.

°º¤øº°°°º¤øº¤øº°°°º¤øº°

We are also inviting you to subscribe to Hive PH to help with the curation and post promotion.

Don't forget to follow Hive PH trail on hive.vote as well.

Chat and interact with our fellow Filipinos in our discord channel.

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook

Thank you and see you again on our next Curation Post!

We would like to express our sincerest gratitude to @themanualbot for the awesome cover photo and footer designs. Special thanks also to @bearone for the Hive PH badges.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hiveph! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you so much kababayan sa pag feature ng dalawang post ko.I'm so happy.

Thanks for the mention! 🙂

Thank you so much for the mention and support! May you guys stay safe always!