EXPOSING WE'RE I LIVED

in Hive PH5 months ago

Hello Hiver's, I'm back. It's me again, @iamhug, your co-hiver. Don't be satiated with my blog; I've just shared a lot of things that happened in my life and experiences.

IMG_202312353_104124340.jpeg

IMG_202312353_104105325.jpeg

IMG_202312353_104115322.jpeg

Where I live right now, it's a nice place.

When I was a kid, we couldn't stable our place because we didn't have land to build our house.

When I was a baby, we lived at my cousin's neighbors, but there were a lot of things that happened, even if they were bad or good, but suddenly my mom and her cousin's husband were fighting each other, and they didn't stop until we decided to go to another place, but here also in Ilihan, not the other Barangay, and that's when we packed all of our things to leave, where my mom didn't stop shouting and fighting the husband of her cousin.

This view was from the outside of our home. It's a very nice place, and it's very fresh for me. This place was a very memorable day.

IMG_20231219_104243.jpg

When we transferred here, this was our first home. It was made of bamboo, wood, and so on. It wasn't good, but we will improve it until we have money. We can celebrate our birthdays, fiestas, and also the weddings of my parents.

IMG_20231219_104256.jpg

This time, it was my 15th birthday. They surprised me with a cake and broke an egg in my head with flour. I was supposed to be angry, but they were happy to do that, so I don't know why they do that, but as of late, it's very trending when broke eggs and flour that once you're birthday was meaningful in our lives. I was very happy that they gained the time to spend my birthday as a momentous occasion on our first transfer home, where we start new memories.

IMG_20231219_104311.jpg

The first cake I ever received in my whole life, I'm so grateful that having them is one of my life because they do what I didn't get, see, or feel.

IMG_20231219_104338.jpg

In this photo, we can see my cousin touching my hair to get the egg, but until I shower, they didn't flash in my hair.

IMG_20231219_104349.jpg

I am very happy that seeing them eating the cake in my friend's money made a lot of things that made me special until this time was made. I really think that it was too great that having them was a very big part of my life.

But, because our house was too close to the highway, we had to walk 10 meters to get to the store to buy something.

Until we decided to transfer our house to getting not far on the highway, we thought that we wanted to go up, but our money wasn't enough to transfer, but my dad said that he broke our house, but the things to be recycled he got and used for our new house. And he said he would make some house where we can rest temporarily; that's "bahay kubo."

MORNING VIEW

The view it presents shows that being in Greene's place was nice to our eyes, and seeing the clouds and the sky also helped us realize something that was being done even though we didn't want it.

It provides me with a view from which I regret all that happened in our lives.

IMG_202312353_104204745.jpeg

IMG_202312353_104201502.jpeg

IMG_202312353_104153296.jpeg

IMG_202312353_104150483.jpeg

AFTERNOON VIEW
It will be treasuring when the sunset rises and spreading the time to get the peace we want.

That's all for today, Hiver's, and I hope you're having fun reading my blog. See you at my next blog. MERRY CHRISTMAS AND ADVANCE HAPPY NEW YEAR

Sort:  

Traveling is the Best for mental health and get new vibes in our soul, it's amazing that u say it's the 1st cake u get 🥺. But happy for u!!

Have a great day señorita. 🎄🌹

@fonestreet Thank you for being amazed by my first cake; it will never be forgotten.

Have a wonderful day señorito🎄🎉

You have yhe best memories with your fam, even though living a simple life, everything can become special if your with your family right.

@ruffatotmeee Thank you. It's nice meeting you here on my blog ate, and yes, you're right, all that was the best memory when with our families.

Congratulations @iamhug! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP