TREASURED MY ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE

in Hive PH5 months ago

“Before you act, listen. Before you react, think. Before you spend, earn. Before you criticize, wait. Before you quit, try.” – William Arthur Ward

Hi, how's your day? Hiver's, I hope it's really fine. This is me again, @hug, your friend, and this was the amazing day I'll never forget.

PICTORIAL DAY

This is the time. I'm so excited that the time will be very fast, and I can't imagine that I'm standing in front of the camera to take a portrait for our move-up. I can't believe that I will be the luckiest person facing the camera.

PICTURE OF MY BATCH

In this place, at the gymnasium of Ilihan Integrated School, we have a picture because we made this our memories until we got older. This will be the journey I can't lose; it will be a big part of my life. Also, we have our own picture taken of our batch, and that's what I keep.

PICTORIAL RESULT

I'm showing you this because this is my real face. I know there's a lot of judgement in our society, but I keep showing my real me. I know that beauty is not in what our faces have but in what's inside our hearts.

IMG_20231210_165303.jpg

This photo represents how hardworking I am. Some of the students are hoping that someday they will face the camera with a smile and a good-looking look. As I said before, I'm really hoping to face the camera and proudly present every situation I have in life, even if it's really hard, but I keep fighting what I'm supposed to be. Honestly, I am very proud and loud that I caught this time unexpectedly, and now as soon as possible, I'm facing the camera again.

BACCALAUREATE MASS

received_404909034997813.jpeg

IMG_20231210_165316.jpg

IMG_20231210_165324.jpg

We were thankful to do this because before we move up, we can serve God by guiding us in everything we want to do in senior high school, and even though we're going to transfer to another school, at least we have this opportunity to get God's blessings.

GRADUATION DAY

Before we start, I ask someone to take a picture for the remembrance.

IMG_20231210_165341.jpg

IMG_20231210_165350.jpg

On this day, I feel so excited, but when I was preparing for myself, I was very sad because no one helped me fix myself for this program. I think I am late for this program, so I decided to say I can't be there. I am very disgusted about my look at everything that I should struggle with and what I want to do to fix myself to get ready for the program.

I have already asked her to help me, but I guess she ignores me, and I still have to wait. I was there with their house earlier, but I'm still waiting until the time runs out and until 7:37, and still I don't have make-up because she ate first before fixing me until I do it for myself, and then she does it for herself. She helps me, but I'm confused for her. If ever she can't do it, I can do it myself. They assume I'm beautiful, but what did she do?

And so on, I decided to fix myself and go with the respective program. And also for them, I took this picture. I am deeply proud that they came, and they are proud of me for having this opportunity.

PREPARING FOR ROAD TO OUR CHAIR

IMG_20231210_165408.jpg

IMG_20231210_165418.jpg

It was a very special day of mine. They showed how important I was in this moment, and I really felt how much they loved me since before it was the moment that I couldn't forget. This program was special and proudly presented the whole time.

CERTIFICATE

IMG_202312344_165048818.jpeg

This was the certificate that I graduated from junior high school, and still the COVID-19 was there, so in our shaking hands, it seems to be a punch, but slightly. And that's a very nice layout; there's a certificate and our faces. The picture was in there, and I put in the results.

GIVING AN AWARD

IMG_202312344_165053406.jpeg

IMG_202312344_165056158.jpeg

I am loudly announcing that here I come on stage receiving my achievements as a hardworking person. It still feels like it's very nervous at a stage, but it boosts me to represent how I achieve in life. It comes from within; without the support of my family's, I believe that everything has a reason for what your plans come through.

WALKING TO OUR HOME

Before we get home, we take a picture for a minute, and that's what COVID-19 was there for; we didn't have a photographer. When I take pictures for mom, dad will picture us, and if my dad and I take pictures, mom does.

IMG_20231210_165432.jpg

IMG_20231210_165442.jpg

LUNCH TIME

IMG_202312344_165115761.jpeg

I didn't know that there's food in our home. They celebrate my moving up. This is a special surprise for me, specifically that cake. My friends were pranksters who prank me by saying that they couldn't be there at my home, and mom said to ignore them honestly. I have a sully with them about why they can't be me besides my special day. Even if it is simple, in my heart, it is a big part that I can't forget.

IMG_20231210_165456.jpg

And now we count a picture; they stake my medals. As you can see, my medals are going there, and I'm so very happy and thankful that this kind of cake surprised me. It amazed my heart, and so after this, we ate. Sadly, I don't have pictures, so I almost deleted them.

IMG_20231210_165515.jpg

IMG_20231210_165531.jpg

I'm not sure who took the picture of me, and I apologize for the background, which is our kitchen. I can't express how grateful I am to be able to stand and claim these blessings, which are such an important part of my life.

IMG_202312344_165144256.jpeg

This is all I have to say: I got it, and I am still wondering if having this is easy, but I really tried everything I could to make them proud and loudly great to be this.

And that's it for today's vlog. It's really appreciated for reading the whole blog. See you next blog again. Don't forget to like and comment. God blessed HIVER'S ✷⁠‿⁠✷

Sort:  

Congratulations @iamhug! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023

Congratulations and a well deserved celebration, academic is hard work! I hope to see more of your journey in the pursuit of your academics. Good luck on your journey.

Congratulations ✨