You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Epic Wedding I Can't Escape...

in Hive PH2 years ago

Having an outdoor photo shoot has been a thing here in Asia for how many years. and trends are making weddings costly as well! But anything to make the wedding memorable, right?

I used to day dream of becoming an actress way back when I was a child but now I rather be a mermaid. 😂

A bridesmaid is someone who "assists" the bride on their wedding day. olden times... this was literally true but nowadays... its mostly being a part of photoshoots. 😅

Sort:  

Having an outdoor photo shoot has been a thing here in Asia for how many years.

🤔🤔. I am also an Asian. A Pakistani actually. Hehe. In my country there is no such tradition. Some elite class families might do this but it is very rare. I haven’t ever witnessed any.

I used to day dream of becoming an actress way back when I was a child but now I rather be a mermaid

Ahaaahaa! Mermaid. Then why don't you join Aquaman 😏

A bridesmaid is someone who "assists" the bride on their wedding day. olden times... this was literally true but nowadays... its mostly being a part of photoshoots.

Ahaaan! I got. There is such a character in my culture too. Yes, nowadays the character is limited to just a tradition. There is not an actual need. Brides are groomed enough to take care of themselves 🙂

It was really nice to talk to you 🌹🌹