You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Help Me Help My Mother

in Hive PH8 months ago

Sorry to hear about your mom's condition.. I sent a little help...

This also reminds me of my parents who have both health issues..my father is still in the hospital.. At least my older siblings considered helping me out financially because I can't handle the costs alone..my younger siblings are in charge of taking care of him in the hospital.. I felt relief after sulking because I thought I had no one to help me.. Especially since I am working away from them..But family is actually there...

It might be hard for your family this time, but I know, things will get better.. So stay positive and continue praying for your mom ☺️.. I would do the same..

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your meaningful comment. And thank you so much for the help you sent. It really help us. I also hope for your father to get well too.