You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I ought to be the one to correct my own Errors, not Others.

in Hive PH2 years ago

Being pregnant at an early age will really make the parents or the whole family sad. It is normal that they will feel sad and angry towards you because even yourself as you have said, you cried after knowing that you're pregnant.

Accept their reactions as you accept yours. I believe they will start loving your baby too very soon. They will accept the fact that there is a baby coming to be an additional member of the family.

Don't be sad and yes I am glad that you're loving your baby and fighting for her/him. I'm praying for both of your health.

January ka ba manganak sis @faithamore? Love your baby.

Sort:  

Yes next year on January hoping na Normal ang aking pag deliver. Thank you so much po

January 01 yan sis para new year, new blessing.