You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Epic Wedding I Can't Escape...

in Hive PH2 years ago

Wow! you really had fun in that day sis @indayclara. You're really good in making friends because you look like so close with other bridesmaids even you saw each other for the first time.

Congratulations to your friend. Hmm Pagadian? I remember my godfather, he is also from Pagadian. Di pa ako naka punta dyan hehehe.

Anyway, you looks so good with your short hair,.

Sort:  

Hello @jenthoughts! I appreciate your words! It was truly a memorable day with lots of laughter and shenanigans! Since we seldom meet new people and we dont know how long we get to spend time with them... I make sure to make genuine connections.

That's great @indayclara, indeed we met some people once so if we do, chose to leave beautiful memories.