FREE PORTRAIT!

in Hive PH2 months ago (edited)

Free portrait.png

sophia-bella-demo.signature.webp

As I mentioned in my last self-introduction post, I am trying to improve my art skills and explore art styles. After pondering for a moment, I decided to do one free portrait!

I guess this will be a win-win situation for both me and the winner: I'll be able to practice, and the winner can have a free portrait, which he/she can use across social media platforms!

So... How do you join this giveaway?
It's as easy as typical giveaways... you just have to...

(1) Follow my hive profile;
(2) Repost this blog;
(3) Mention 3 or more active friends you think you may want to join;
(4) and most importantly, comment "(your username): free portrait!" so I can count your entry!

Upvote is optional, but if given, it is highly appreciated! Thanks a lot!

The winner will be randomly chosen, probably using the wheel of names; spinning will be recorded and uploaded after this post earning ends - in 7 days!
That would be on March 31, 7PM (Philippine Standard Time).

Good luck, everyone! I'm excited to do a portrait for the winner; I will just discuss the art details with the winner. :)

(I need 10 entries to start the giveaway... will delete if flop :'< hehe.)


If you're curious about what kind of art I do, check out my previous post below!
Jezi's Self-Intro

432601594_969913288177218_289935019699992454_n.png

Sort:  

scion02b: free portrait!

I'm surprised there are no takers yet. Hence, tagging for more reach:
@suteru @ducecrypto @superkristhel

You should post the link to this article in general PH chat so they know you are running this awesome giveaway!

Where can I see this general PH chat? Thank you so much!

Ask Scion, the one who tagged me in your comments!

Thanks for joining!

superkristhel: free portrait

@daddyjave @feia @jemarlee

Thanks for joining!