You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's 2020 and they still blame sexual harassment on women's clothing

in Hive PH4 years ago

@hiddenblade, hello there? Well I think rape isn't provocateur because of the way people dress, I think individually we can't train our mind to be disciplined because I think rape is more of a mind thing, people blame their sexual misappropriation on rape but this isn't or shouldn't be the case at all. You're home you have no reason to suit up. All the same orientation is key.

Sort:  

Yeah, sadly some people still blame it on the way someone is dressed. Well even if I wasn't home, I should be able to wear whatever I want... It's just nipples, everyone has them. The same with men, they should be able to wear whatever they want without getting harassed.