You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive PH Contest: How To Improve Your Blog! My Entry

in Hive PH2 years ago

There are only a few bloggers out there that do it for fun. If you ask me why I blog, it's because I like writing and I can make a few bucks off of it.

I can relate to this and same reason why I started a blog on the old blockchain, which continued into HIVE.

Money is a great motivator. But take my advise, if you're new in Hive, don't focus on the reward. You're gonna lose your zeal very quickly if you have that kind of mentality.

This is actually sound advice. Focusing on money will only bring tears and disappointment. 😁 !LUV your blog post and entry to the @hiveph contest @baby.magic. Your serious side is not bad. haha.

!PIZZA
!hivebits

Sort:  

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

⚠ HBIT will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

Haha.. even when I'm being serious people still laugh.