You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question Of The Weekend: Your Most Embarrassing Moment At School | QOTW Last Week's Winner Announcement

in Hive PH11 months ago

Hello @himalayanwomb. Oh my, what a catastrophe of falling down. At least you didn't hurt yourself physically. There was no way to know you pants got torn in the process. I can see how you were more concerned with walking around with wet pants on all day.

Children can be so cruel. Instead of telling you straightaway what was wrong, they just laughed. At least one boy spoke up. That was gallant of him to tell you.

As a female, I can't imagine having a hole in my pants and everyone looking. I shutter at that.

Thanks for sharing. Take care.

!ALIVE

Sort:  

I liked that a boy told me, after which he became my friend. Childhood is probably the one in which mischief happens, in which everything is there in which one does not have to think.
I can't imagine what effect this incident would have had on my mind if I had been a girl. Appreciate your comment. Thank you

@himalayanwomb! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @justclickindiva. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.