Jaye with an E just Joined Hive!

in Hive PH8 months ago

It's me, Hi! Jaye here with an E.

~sings that in anti-hero tune~

My full name means a cheerful and graceful sun. However, in real life, I am constantly out of energy, definitely not graceful, and rarely go out under the sun. I have always wanted to have my own blog and a shoutout to my cousin @jude.villarta for introducing this amazing platform to me.

So if you wanna know more about me then please continue reading...


When I'm not working, I like to spend my free time either cooking or baking because it helps regulate my stress levels. I either sell them or give them out to family and friends.

✨A FEW OF MY SELF-TAUGHT BAKED GOODIES✨


I am a homebody but sometimes on weekends my family and I like to explore the beautiful tourist spots and cafes here in Bukidnon.

✨BUKIDNON FAMOUS TOURIST SPOTS✨


Anime and Kdrama add color to my life. I was an avid reader of novels and used to write short stories back when I was in high school. I love everything about Marvel and DC movies. I have been a ✨swiftie✨ for 15 years now. I can sing most of her songs by heart and play her music non-stop on Spotify.

my current fave anime
CLOY will always be in my heart
my fave avenger
fave DC character
Mother Taylor


💟ADJUSTING TO MARRIED LIFE💟

For someone who is used to being independent and making decisions on her own. Marriage was not part of my twenties plan. I wore my NBSB title like a badge of honor for 25 years. I told myself, I didn't want to have a relationship or even marry someone from my hometown. I was just satisfied with having anime crushes and kdrama oppa's. Then lo and behold, here comes Mr. Jessie, a tall, dark, and handsome being whose origins are from Zamboanga City. At first, I thought he was way younger than me but he's just that kind of person who ages like fine wine. We clicked together and so much for impressing each other, we became accepting of all our preferences and wants in life. I must say it all passed by like a blur and last January 2023 I tied the knot with him. So far, I am enjoying married life, it's like having a human diary and a playmate at the same time. Currently, we are both busy with our careers and plan to travel as much as we can before settling down and building our own family.

I personally perceived myself as a jack-of-all-trades. So, what I mentioned above are just snippets of my life.

Thank you for reading and I hope we can be friends. I wish for you all to gain something useful from my future blogs.

See yah~

Sort:  

Good Luck po sa Journey and welcome 😊

!PIZZA

thankyou so much for the warm welcome 🤗

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
eustace-kidd tipped jynnaelia
@jijisaurart(1/5) tipped @jynnaelia

Ay, how i wish you're my neighbor, maybe I can get the chance to have a taste of those baked goodies, ehe.

Anyways, welcome sa Hive ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ. So you are also a fan of KDrama and Anime, me tooooo, and recently lang I also started reading manhwa nsman specifically Yaoi, ehermm, lol. Anyhow, sana ay ma enjoy mo ang journey mo here. Explore and enjoy it. Happy Hiving!

aww i wish you're my neighbor too, para may taster ako ng baked goodies ko..

Tatambay sa inyo while enjoying the smell of your baked goodies hahaha

Welcome po sa Hive.
Ako po ay taga Batangas❤️
You have been upvoted!


Rodel Catajay, aka guruvaj, is an active curator of D.Buzz and HivePh communities.
He has a regular FB Live Webcast
☛ Every Sunday, 8:30 PM Philippine time: What'z Up D.Buzz🐝 in Tagalog
Follow, share and engage👨‍🏫
https://www.facebook.com/rmcatajay
Host: @guruvaj
Co-Host: @iamraincrystal
Follow us on d.buzz🐝
https://d.buzz/#/@guruvaj
https://d.buzz/#/@iamraincrystal
Discover the Buzz :
https://d.buzz
https://twitter.com/guru_vaj
https://cast.garden/c/guruvaj
🐝

!LUV
!BEER

@jynnaelia, @guruvaj(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

hi! Thanks for this.. I'll definitely checkout your live webcast 🤗

❤️❤️❤️

 8 months ago  

Welcome and enjoy your stay sa Hive. :D

thank you so much.. 🤗

Congratulations @jynnaelia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2023
HiveFest Meetings Contest

Hello, Jaye! Your cousin brought me here. 😊 I find that we have some same interests like anime and TS! sadly, I do not have those magic baking hands. 😅 Also, Bukidnon is such a zen place. 😊

Welcome to Hive! Explore niche communities and meet more friends. 😊 See ya around! 😊

!PIZZA

yay! thankyou for the warm welcome swiftie bestie.. I'm excited for the eras tour film since yun lang maafford ko at the moment.. but hoping to attend her concert in the future 🤍 and yes my cousin told me about you din since we're both swifties 🤍🤍

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @jude.villarta.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome Jynn @jynnaelia . Like you, I'm starting to discover Hive. I will be posting my introduction post shortly, and I hope you have the opportunity to read it. The pastries/cookies you have shared appear to be incredibly appetizing.🍪 I will keep an eye out for any recipes or other intriguing content you may wish to share here.👍

hi there! thank you for the warm welcome.. yes I'll include my recipes in my blogs soon so keep an eye out for it ✨

Hello, @jynnaelia! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. Welcome to Hive Blockchain! well, that's really good decision to travel more before both of you settling down for new family :)


Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read about the communities supported by OCD in this post [https://peakd.com/@ocdb/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-137]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Hi! thanks for these tips and guides.. I do hope I'll get used to this platform soon 🤍

Welcome jynnaelia! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)

hi! thankyou for the warm welcome, I'll definitely check your feed 🤗