You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ART that I Never Explored

in Hive PH3 years ago

It's always a tough decision to choose between passion and practicality because choosing practicality will help put food on the table but choosing passion will satisfy your heart's desires and will add value to your existence. It's never too late to pursue what you love even at 37. Timelines do not exist. Seize every opportunity because you do not know what tomorrow may bring 🤗 hoping you'll be able to do the things that you love!!

Sort:  

What you said is true. I have to choose and I decided to take care of my family for them to live. Maybe, now is the time to take care of myself and pursue my passion. Thanks :)

Yes you have done your responsibility already, now it's time to focus on yourself. Take care!🤗