You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to handle Hurt by being misunderstood?

in Hive PH4 years ago

I'm still in the process of learning things about this platform and on how to do my thing here correctly. I still need mentors who will guide me. I'm thankful you're one of them. 👍👍👍
Thanks also for always supporting me here. ❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

You’re welcome! Sorry I’ve been getting really busy at work this week!

It takes time to learn some of the things on here but a pretty big one people get upset about is plagiarism. I understand why and hopefully they are giving you a break since it was your first time. Just try not to do it again.

A good way to give someone credit is to reference it but also read their post and if you want to make your own post, put it in your own words and summary. That’s helped me in the past do that.

Yeah. Now I know what to do. And how to do it correctly. 👍👍👍