The day that was filled with happiness: Platinum's Christmas Party

in Hive PH6 months ago

Hello,hello,hello my hiver's, it's good to be back,are you having a wonderful December?I hope so,let's feel and enjoy our Christmas.Today I will going to share our last day of December in our school it is the most awaited and exciting part—our Christmas party.Come with me as I share my wonderful experience.

received_703808958607050.jpeg

The day started with a karaoke and everyone is having fun singing in karaoke while some of our classmate are preparing the food and the games.The food arrived at 12:00 pm we eat immediately but we pray first saying thanks to our almighty god for the blessing,the unity,the opportunity that we are gathered,the wonderful day,and the life that he gave to us.After the prayer we fall inline to get our food. The food was appetizing thanks to ate @daenerhys who cook our food.

IMG_20231222_053947.jpg

After we enjoy eating our food we relaxed first while some of my classmates are singing thier most wanted song Romeo Juliet by Taylor Swift and a lot of Taylor Swift's song.Yeah,I already knew it that they are bias of Taylor Swift its very obvious from their choice of song HAHAHHAHA🤣.

received_344189108222698.jpeg

After of so much fun in singing we proceed to the games. The first game called "Paper dance" it consist of 5 person in each manila paper the 5 person needs to put their feet inside the manila paper once the song will stopped and if theirs a stepping it is out already in the game,they will fold it until it will become small it is on the group on what strategies would they make to win the game.

IMG_20231222_040557.jpg

I participated but unfortunately we lose since we are all girls in a group we don't have enough strength and we really tried our best but we just can't manage our balance that resulted to our lose HAHAHAHA.However, we are having fun during the game and that's more important to me the enjoyment that I felt that I will forever reminsce.

received_252506684514708.jpeg

received_997005124731398.jpeg

The next game was tissue dance I don't know what is the specific name of that game but we are using a tissue by partner,we put the tissue in our mouth while dancing and it must not tear, whoever partners that remains will win the game.

IMG_20231222_040207.jpg

The next games was called "kainin mo ang saging"(eat the banana)it is a by partner and the partners need to cover their eyes while they are holding banana and they will let their partners eat thier banana that they are holding.I was laughing the whole game because I saw one of my classmate got choke because her partner push all the banana in her mouth and she was not ready for that HAHAHAHAH🤣.

received_7015429215176947.jpeg

received_849730420168121.jpeg

received_311975415148527.jpeg

After the games we already proceed to our Macho Gay.Every contestant has a handler in which thier handler will find thier outfit,shoes and will do their makeup.I was amazed by how my classmate helped our boys.

received_2320968854780860.jpeg

received_266262246458396.jpeg

After thier preparation we started the program. From their entrance everyone is already laughing as they show their sexy dance styles,thier makeup and sexy outfits. They entertain us by thier different introduction that make everyone laugh, our room filled with,joy, energy and laughs of everyone. I saw how people holding their stomach because of too much laughing.Its very nice to see thier smiles, the enjoyment in their faces, and thier entertained eyes it makes me feel elated.

received_362164699800332.jpeg

IMG_20231222_040024.jpg
(The two winners of the raffle)

received_735268265158751.jpeg

The winners announced immediately and the winners receive a cash prize,set of spaghetti,a bundle of downy and a bundle of colgate after of celebrating, our adviser also held a raffle in which the winner will win a set of spaghetti.We also proceed to the exchange gift's.

received_318661447730798.jpeg

Unfortunately we didn't have the chanced to finish our games after the program because we are running out of time and its already getting dark outside. But overall my day was filled with joy and happiness.

received_888827042627075.jpeg

Hello again my hiver's you already reached the end of my blog,thankyou for reading,I hope you learn and enjoy reading my blog.Keep hiving and see you around my hiver's .Have a wonderful December!😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @melcakes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift

Waaahh I really enjoyed that time, especially the games and the karaoke 🥹🥹

It's been a while since I last had a Christmas party with people other than family members but this looks so much fun! Absolutely love all the smiles and joy that can be seen on those faces :)