You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's 2020 and they still blame sexual harassment on women's clothing

in Hive PH4 years ago

First, I'm surprised to see your real face.

Whose to blame about this matter? I will state my own opinion about this matter and maybe as a man as well. This is an honest opinion..

Actually the one to blame about this are those guy who has an illness emotionally. Me as a guy feels something different if I can see seductive dress from women. It's part of me that maybe I was just idolizing her or she just caught my attention. But it doesn't mean that I can do those stupid things. I can control it because I value my life more rather than that fucking something.

Summary : It's not just because we are guy. It's because that rapist has an illness to his brain.

The woman can be blame in stupid reasons. Because that kind of people couldn't resist the hotness of a woman's body.

So, yeah.. it's the rapist to blame. Not just because we are guy, it's kind of offensive seeing comments just because we are men.

Sya nga pala.. ganda mo ah.. walang malisya ha, paghanga lang. hahaha

Sort:  

It's part of me that maybe I was just idolizing her or she just caught my attention. But it doesn't mean that I can do those stupid things.

Yeah. They can always admire but they should respect. Just because someone is wearing something that catches attention doesn't mean they are asking to be touched, etc.

It's always the rapist's fault and not the victim. It's not the woman's fault if they are hot. They should keep it in their pants.

Not just because we are guy, it's kind of offensive seeing comments just because we are men.

I never generalized it.

And thanks for the compliments!

@mrnightmare89 read this if you are a Christian... Kapag ito pinalusutan mo at humanap ka ng excuse. Don't try to call yourself a Christian! What a shame for a man who is against the word of God!

ENGLISH:
1 Timothy 2:9 - 10
9 - In like manner also, that women adorn themselves in modest apparel, with shamefacedness and sobriety; not with broided hair, or gold, or pearls, or costly array;
10 - But (which becometh women professing godliness) with good works.

TAGALOG:
9 - Gayon din naman, na ang mga babae ay magsigayak ng mahinhing damit na may katimtiman at hinahon; hindi ng mahalagang hiyas ng buhok, at ginto o perlas o damit na mahalaga;
10 - Kundi (siyang nararapat sa mga babae na magpakabanal) sa pamamagitan ng mabubuting gawa.

This is why I think religion is bullshit, no offense lol