Experience and memories with 2023

in Hive PH4 months ago

A pleasant day to all hivers out there it is @penflecto once again, a happy new year to all of us , I am hoping that everyone had a great time celebrating their new year together with their love ones. In this blog I will share with you the memories that I have created during year 2023.

IMG_20240101_222446.jpg

Year 2023 is what I considered as one of the best Year in my life, I have faced numerous challenges and thank God I managed to surpass it, I have learn a lot of lessons from my mistakes and I received a lot of opportunities especially joining this online platform (hive Blockchain). I also made a lot of new friends that I already considered as my family (@kaijen, @tomilee and many more)

IMG_20231210_172312.jpg

What lesson did I learn during 2023?

Well, 2023 taught me a lot of lessons, but there is this one lesson that helped me to become more mature and a better version of myself, I learned that doing nothing receives nothing, well, I used to be extremely lazy, I used to do the things that can only provide temporary happiness but doesn't benefits me, I get traumatized by that habit so that's a good lesson.

What is my greatest opportunity during 2023?

Well, being a blogger and joining the hive community is the best opportunity, thanks to @callmesmile for encouraging me to join this wonderful platform, hive really helped me develop my English skills and helps me to create unforgettable experiences especially with @indayclara.

Who are the people that I created with the best memories during 2023?

There are a lot of people that I created unforgettable memories with, let's start with @kaijen and @tomilee , these two guys helped create a good memory to reminisce, we usually play chess inside our class room and talked about random things and also we got the same humor.

chess113.JPG
Photo taken by @indayclara

I'm a chess enthusiast and this fine lady( @indayclara ) helped me to showcase my talent in a tournament in her local area and shouldered all the expenses which is a win win opportunity, to those who wants to know about this event you can freely read my previous blog.

received_378465444594697.jpeg

My big brother is one of the most important piece of my 2023, he gave a lot of things and we traveled a lot,we created a lot of golden memories together.

IMG_20240101_221935.jpg

And last but not the least, my family which is the most important people of my 2023, my family is the most important people not just in 2023 but all my life, these people will be forever in my heart and will never be forgotten.

IMG_20231213_174127.jpg

Overall, 2023 is one of the best experience ever, a year full of opportunities, joy , and happiness,
but before I end this blog I congratulate all of us for being a fighter with great courage and determination to surpass 2023's challenges and struggles we did great so let us face and create a great journey with 2024.

Thank you so much for reading my blog, happy new year once again , have a great year and God bless us all.

Sort:  

Congratulations for successfuly winning the 365 battles of 2023. No matter how many ups and downs the previous year have, what matters more are the lessons and opportunities that can prepare us more to be a stronger and wiser soldier of 2024. Happy New Year to us all! 🤗🥳

Thank you so much @ayane-chan , let's keep striving for greatness ❤️💪

Hive changed a lot of lives around.Glad that you become a part of it. 2023 was a year full of lessons and as we enter 2024 I hope that your goals and aspirations will come into fruition.

Si Claire talaga ang best manager ever.

Hive is indeed a life changer, thank you so much for your words, best manager talaga , have a day @tpkidkai ❤️

Congratulations @penflecto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - December 2023 Winners List

Thank you so much @hivebuzz ❤️ happy new year ❤️

You're a true champion @penflecto! Keep striving for greatness and you'll reach your Hive goals in no time.

Thank so much @hivebuzz for being a part of my 2023❤️ I really appreciate your words it really strengthen my mentality ❤️

Happy New Year to you and your family! It's good to see that Hive is really doing amazing things for my fellow Filipino here. I am also one of those very lucky to discover Hive. Let's continue to create more awesome things here and have fun!

Happy new year @ruffatotmeee, life really gives big impact towards our life, let us begin another journey with 2024❤️

2023 was definitely a hard year for all of us in one way or another which came with lots of lessons, but they all help us level up our wisdom, strength and life in general. Happy New Year and have a beautiful journey on hive! 🎆🎇

Well said @gabrielatravels ❤️ happy new year and have a nice day ❤️