#HivePUD (Hive Power Up Day) for July 1st 2020

in Hive PH4 years ago

Marhaba! First day of the month, means HIVE-Power-Up-Day! 😄

I remember a month ago when I jumped out of my bed to do a welcome back post after reading @brittandjosie 's blog about Hive-PUD-Intl! I just tried my luck and to my surprise, I won and ranked SECOND! 😁 Well, I guess Hive really wants me back, I was also the lucky winner of @traciyork 😍

So I guess this will be a routine for me to join every month... Anything is always worth a try...

image.png Picture grabbed from @arrliinn 's #HivePUD (Hive Power Up Day) for July 1st 2020 Post

I remember I was aiming to reach 500 HP by 1st July 2020... Let's all find out if I hit the target! 😁

Here's a screenshot of my HP before the power up. HIVE 379.718
Time Stamp: 01/07/2020 22:26

HPU before.PNG

And here's a screenshot of my HP after the power up. HIVE 586.461
Time Stamp: 01/07/2020 22:43

HPU after.PNG

Hoorraayy!! I did it! 😍

And im now thinking... what would be my next target 😄 Will try for 750 next month! I can will do it! 👍👍👍

I encourage everyone to join this awesome initiative, here are the rules to win the prizes:

MUST have a reputation score BELOW 70.00 ( so 69.99 is good & Can participate.) AND more than 100 HIVE POWER (prior to HivePUD) BUT LESS than 8000 HIVE Power.
MUST have a reputation score of 39 & ABOVE (so rank of 38.99 will Not Win)
MUST Power Up HIVE COIN on JULY 1st, 2020
MUST make a post about your POWER UP on JULY 1st with the tag HivePUD . It can be as simple as "I powered up X amount of HIVE COIN" to a simple picture/screenshot of your Power Up and posted to your HIVE blog, or it could be a super long dissertation on HIVE Power. IMPORTANT:use HivePUD hash tag so that I can be sure to see them.

The winners MUST meet all 4 requirements , and it will be based on the Biggest HIVE Power Up PERCENTAGE, not the biggest Power Up. This means that it will be based on the ratio between your current amount of HIVE Power and the amount you power up on JULY 1st.

You may also check out their announcement posts:

by @traciyork: ANNOUNCEMENT POST - Hive Power Up Day, July 1st 2020
by @brittandjosie: HIVE PUD PREPARATIONS ARE IN FULL PROGRESS

Goodluck! 🤞



Sort:  

Congratulations!

Thank you @fionasfavourites! See you around!

Nice, so you are a minnow now. Congrats

Thank you @mrnightmare89 oo nga.. After 2 years 🤣🤣🤣 Hinihila talaga ako pabalik ng Hive 😍 kaya nagpapahila naman ako... LOL!

Congratulations @pingcess. :)

thank you @juanvegetarian 😊😊 see you around!

Yes, see you and keep safe. 😀

Oiiii! Congrats, you're a minnow now. 😁 Yung mga post mo, tipong #hivepud Lang. Lol

Hahahaha... Konting kembot nalang,,, humihinga na uli ako, 🤣🤣🤣 mejo madadalas mo na ako makita hahaha 😜😜😜

I remember that too, @pingcess! Okay, maybe not the part about you jumping out of bed...LOL! I hope you have amazing luck again this month, and mega congrats on hitting your target! Happy Hiving! 😊

Thank you @traciyork ❤️ LOL... 'twas a last minute post and heart and mind was having discussion whether to get up or sleep 😂😂😂 well,, heart always win I guess 🤣🤣🤣


Congratulations @pingcess!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Greetings @pingcess from ASEAN Hive Community. Way to show commitment to Hive by powering up. I've given you a follow with the @asean.hive curation account, looking forward to your future content.

And you're a minnow now too, CONGRATULATIONS!!

Curated and reblogged by @ASEAN.Hive on behalf of the ASEAN Hive Community.
⋆ ᴀ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ
⋆ ғᴏᴏᴅ, ᴛʀᴀᴠᴇʟ, ᴘʜᴏᴛᴏɢʀᴀᴘʜʏ, ᴘᴏʟɪᴛɪᴄs, ᴀʀᴛ, ᴍᴏᴠɪᴇ ʀᴇᴠɪᴇᴡs & ᴍᴏʀᴇ
⋆ sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ʜᴇʀᴇ
⋆ ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴏᴜʀ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ