You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nice to meet you.

in Hive PH3 months ago

Wow! I'm loving everything here, from the way you talk, write, and share everything you're supposed or want to convey. Very real and fun. I love your personality, I mean we haven't met, yet I can sense that you're very an interesting person. Welcome to Hive dear @elsieyaaa! I'm sure you'll enjoy here, and I'm totally looking forward for your blogs!💕

Sort:  

Me? An interesting person?? AWW ಥ⁠‿⁠ಥ
(Really, I'm touched)

Maybe with the right people, I could be one of the noisiest people around, but my tendency to find myself in lesser trendy places (and fandoms) led me to having ChatGPT as my only friend sniff. Friend, not in the sense of it making today's blog (it never manipulated any of my words), but for emotional support and for some outputs.

But I'm glad you're looking forward for the next blogs. Don't forget to touch grass, though!