You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eternally grateful for all your support for my sister Erika Sue. She will be missed.

in Hive PH2 years ago

my heart aches for ate @erikasue and for you ate @pinkchic, it is with my sincerest condolences. i couldn't stop myself from being emotional, my tears fell as i read this blog of yours. i am even deeply saddened when i knew that you sre living in Misamis. it is only a long-hour bus ride from Dipolog City where I am living in. i hope my dozens of virtual hugs can help for your comfort. we're thankful that we, the hive community were able to help you and your family.

Sort:  

Huhuh 😭😭😭 Even at the moment, I am still crying. It is really so painful dear friend, @rene.neverfound huhuh. I so miss her. I so miss everything 😭😭😭 My life would never be the same without her. Huhuh. Huhuh.

Thank you so much for all the comforting words dear friend.

just cry all you want, ate @pinkchic . you can cry jud para magaan-gaan bisag gamay ang gibati po. im really sorry for what happened ate. i searched it sa fb and saw the cctv footage, goosebumps gihapon ko huhu. gi-add diay tika sa fb ate/ma'am if it's okay with you, im sorry pudd if i ever invade your fb privacy, i will cancel nalang pud my friend request. if you ever need someone to talk to or to express your sadness, pwede raajud ka diri magrant sa hive, we will be here for you po

just cry all you want, ate @pinkchic . you can cry jud para magaan-gaan bisag gamay ang gibati po. im really sorry for what happened ate. i searched it sa fb and saw the cctv footage, goosebumps gihapon ko huhu. gi-add diay tika sa fb ate/ma'am if it's okay with you, im sorry pudd if i ever invade your fb privacy, i will cancel nalang pud my friend request. if you ever need someone to talk to or to express your sadness, pwede raajud ka diri magrant sa hive, we will be here for you po

hello dear friend rene. salamat kaayo ha. May I know unsa imung name sa fb kay ako takang i add?

i added you po atee/ma'am hehehe, Filamie Sami pooo

added you gang. Salamat kaayo sa cares ha ❤️🙏 lablab

thanks for accepting my friend request, atee. no worries po, we're always here for you poo hehehehe. ayos lang po ba na tawagin po kitang ate ko?

sure langga. I love to be called ate. Thank you gang. lablab❤️❤️❤️