You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WATP - Kris receiving her HBD21.146 Reward

in Hive PH4 years ago (edited)

Wow Kris and her sister have a very similar life to My sister Marlisa and I...we also are selling Barbeque street foods in The Philippines.We are living on Jao Island in Bohol.I just posted a vlog about making and selling Barbeque here :)...You even used the same theme music that I used for some of the intro and outro to my other vlogs!

https://hive.blog/hive-163772/@ria333/making-and-selling-barbeque-on-jao-island-philippines

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your video and keep bringing interesting content. Even, if it has a small value, I upvoted your post. Good luck to you and Marlisa with your BBQ business.

Thank you for the kind words and the upvote. :)

I have read a few posts you have made and it is a very good and interesting project.

I have been wondering what kind of content I can bring to HIVE .Maybe I can be involved in this whoaretheyph project to?

I could find one random person from Jao Island or Talibon each week and interview them and when the post pays out I can film myself giving them the post rewards.

I am fluent in English and Tagalog so it's easy for me to interview local people and share their story here.

Just like I mentioned in one of the comments on this post, we are probably going to try and have Hivers from different areas of the Philippines do a feature for #WhoAreTheyPhilippines with people from their area once in a while. We'll try and focus on the contributors first to do some features but if it works out well, maybe you could do one of those one day. I'm all for discovering different areas and people.

Rias a good interviewer hehe

She has the cutest smile.

Ive been trying to encourage her to make more videos and get more involved in HIVE she got really excited to see what your doing with this project.

@Ria333 maybe do an episode of Island Life where you interview local people?If it makes money just share it with them?