Dream Vacation In Batangas City with the Siblings

in Hive PH2 years ago (edited)

Image from Unsplash by Mikel | ᜋᜒᜃᜒᜎ᜔

"Yo' Sister, where are you? Please pick me up here in Batangas Port."

"What do you mean? You're in Batangas right now?"

"Yes! And as of this moment I am on a Vacation, hahaha."

"Wait, Mommy actually allowed you?"

"Off course, hello. I'm no a kid anymore and I am using my Money for this Vacation. Just for a change, I want to go gala and have fun hihi."

"You really should have inform me first. I am just about to go to work my goodness."

"Ehhhh, can't you ask for a day off today. Let's just go to the mall and stroll and look for some handsome men. My treat."

"I will make a call first."

A thousand years later...

"Sheesh! Good thing I have someone who can fill in for me. Be thankful, bruha ka talagang panget ka."

"Oh yayyy! Come on! Faster faster faster! I'm so famished! Need to eat na"

"Just wait, you're in Batangas Pier, I need to travel there first from Lipa. I think it will take 40 to 1 hour. Just go find a place where you can stay."

"Okay brother."

"It's sister!"

"Hihihi."


20220916_184426_0000.jpg

My introduction is kind of, haha. It's is actually what I imagined on one of my daydreaming. You see, I always imagine myself having a vacation on Batangas City. My sibs is currently residing in Lipa Batangas so doing this is really just perfect. My hipag is also residing there and working with my older brother. My older sister was also with them right now if she didn't leave us early.

Anyways, as I was saying if I will to have a vacation right now I want it to be in Lipa Batangas. I want a bonding time with them specially to my brother that I fondly call Sister now because that is what she prefer. We're a bit closer compare to my other sibs and when it comes to craziness we are that what you called "partner in crime" lol.

Image from Unsplash by Carl Raw

If ever we met each other on the port I plan to asked her to go with me in SM Mall to enjoy the day. I want to unwind by having a walk inside the Mall and enjoy the aircon while looking inside. I am really fond of TShirt so I might drag her to the department store, lol. And for sure she'll love it as she love to put makeup. Even the eyeliner, lol.

Starting my day in a mall like this for a vacation is surely refreshing. I am not used with a lot of people but I think if I am in a place where I know no one, I can bear with that. Also i still have my face mask so I have no problem with that. I will enjoy my vacation to the fullest and do what I want to do but I can't do before because I am afraid of people, or more like what might people say.

Image from Unsplash by Ulysse Pointcheval

Off course this little stroll will not complete without foods. I plan to bring her to a buffet place where we can eat a lot of foods. I'll just let her lead the way. Seriously, this is one of my wish even before. And I crave for that again after watching a vlog where they enjoy eating those lots of foods in a buffet. I want to experience that with the fam even once in a while. This is just an imagination but I'll definitely make this happen, soon.

Image from Unsplash by Alexander Londoño

Because sister and me loves gadgets we can also stop by to a gadget center. If ever this is real I want to buy her a new phone. Because the phone she's currently using is the one that our late sister gave to her. If ever this is really a real thing for sure she'll be happy to receive it. I can already imagine her voice saying "ay luga, salamat?" Lol. By the way "Luga" is just her endearment to me. While I call her "Panget ka." Lol.

Image from Unsplash by Jonal Dela Cruz

What I know is, there's a lot of beautiful places in Batangas so while staying there I will also ask my siblings to visit one of those. For sure they know a lot of places where we can enjoy, relax our mind from work, unwind maybe on a beach. I just want a time woth my siblings that's what I want to do. We're not capable of doing that before but we will do that for sure, soon.

20220714_175943_0000-removebg-preview.png

Hello beautiful Hivers! We have a cold weather tonight. It to started to rain this afternoon, it is not a heavy one tho.

I also want to thanks HivePH Community for creating this kind of topic. The theme is: Where do you want to go on a vacation in the Philippines? And this is my entry to it. Hope you enjoy reading it.

20220714_175943_0000-removebg-preview.png

20220916_184546_0000.png

Sort:  

For sure, magagawa mo din yan soon. Pag-ipunan na yern.
!PIZZA

 2 years ago  

Hehehe sana nga ayane pot, excited na baga ako haha

 2 years ago  

Nice intro. Didn’t know Batangas holds a special place in your heart because of family. 😍

 2 years ago  

Wheheehe sankyuuu UwU, sa totoo lang di na ganoong kalinaw ang detalye ng stay ko dun kaya gusto kk sana ulit gawin 😍

Some times I allow my thoughts to run wild to things I really want to experience such as going on a vacation. Good enough, in those thoughts I'll be a very rich man, having Money to sponsor anything 🤣.

That's a good dream vacation

 2 years ago  

I always do that man, haha. It makes me happy tbh, haha

Sana magkakatotoo ang day dream mo sis @ruffatotmeee. Siguro ang saya kapag ang isa sa mga ini imagine mo eh magkakatotoo. Sana someday.. Sana...

 2 years ago  

Sana nga sis, soon. With them.. ipon muna while wwala pa hshs

Kows punta na lapit lang batangas samin..maganda beaches sa lobo and yung mga secluded resorts na kokonti lang tao

 2 years ago  

Samin naman mga 3 hrs from our barangay tas 1 hr more sa byahe sa dagat damih byahe hanep, lol

Taga saan ba youuuuuuu

 2 years ago  

From Mindoro, lugar ng magaganda charingff haha

Layo mo naman!

Ipush na yan madam.. Carry mo nman.. Dinadaan ko lang batanggas dati npunta ako manila.. Sna mkastay ako dun someday 😊

 2 years ago  

Huehue soon madamsss guato ko talaga ee kahit ilang araw lang baga bahaha

Naku Ruff ipush mo na yan, keri naman eh

 2 years ago  

Kapag may kwarta na muuuunay ks ehehe

Yes Ruffanes ahha

 2 years ago  

Wow go na Madame Panda, yiee namimiss niya oh. Me too I also wanted to buy some phone for my sister, I think she's using so much old phone, maybe December then in xmas. Yiee geh na gora na.

 2 years ago  

Hahaha charrr soon walay pang kwarta huehye. Yiehhh sana lahat gora na yong iPhone na agad haha

Ruffie! This is such a nice trip with your siblings in Batangas. I have never been to Batangas but for sure there is a lot to see. I am wishing you to be with your sister soon! Ahh~ A nice vacation to have indeed! !PIZZA

 2 years ago  

Yehehe thank you jay jay ugh, sana soon magawa namin tow (◍•ᴗ•◍)

I hope your wish to go on holiday to Batangas with your siblings will soon come true.

 2 years ago  

Thank You, hehe soon I am hoping (◍•ᴗ•◍)

Sounds fun! Don't forget to enjoy delicious Batangas Lomi, bulalo, and kalderetang kambing. 😉

Taal is not too far off, a side trip there is worthwhile. Visit the Taal Basilica and other historical places there then buy tapa ang longganisang Taal from the public market.

 2 years ago  

Ohoo, I already tried Lomi before because my sister Love it. And I actually miss it already huhu.

Yep yepp will definitely do that thanl you. As for the Tapa I also tried that too the last time I visit there (✿ ♡‿♡)

Congratulations @ruffatotmeee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ayane-chan(2/5) tipped @ruffatotmeee (x1)
jijisaurart tipped ruffatotmeee (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Make it happen sis. I know you miss your siblings already.