Fabulous decor during Graduation and Moving up ceremony

in Hive PH10 months ago

"Life is like a balloon; you must put something into it to get the best possible results."- William Cranch Bond

20230821_133931_0000.png

Anyone would appreciate the good thing that the balloons bring. Balloons give us happiness and enjoyment.

Its presence is always around on every occasion. Birthday parties, debut, christening, fiesta, graduation, etc. The presence of balloons will give extra happiness on certain occasions.

There was a time that we visited the church and there were balloons displayed. My kids asked to buy a balloon for the two of them. They played all day long.

Balloons recently have many designs. Designs from well-known cartoon characters and they were nice and attractive as well.

Anyways, I wanted to share with you how happy I am when I witness the preparation of the graduation decor. Fabulous set up decorated with many balloons.

The Preparation

When the preparation started, I observed these two lovely kids who were happily playing with the balloons. How I wish to play with them that time.

IMG_20230714_085359_956.jpg

They ran, rode, and chase with the balloons. Smile painted on their lips describe how they enjoyed and had fun.

IMG_20230714_093209_813.jpg

IMG_20230714_093148_660.jpg

The Series of Balloons

I was then wandering how to set up the series of balloons in which they were piled perfectly.

IMG_20230714_091311_673.jpg

The decorator humbly gives us an idea of how it would be. We were amazed then and it was easy for him to pile all of those

Before the series of balloons. The decorator address his member to blow out the balloons using the pump and tied them in four pieces.

IMG_20230714_090856_863.jpg

Four pieces of black color in one tie and four pieces of gold color in one tie as well until all is done.

IMG_20230714_090853_513.jpg

How it was started?

He cut a long piece of cloth to serve as a based twine and then he started to pile those. I was amazed then when I witness his skillful technique and that was easy for him.

IMG_20230714_090818_350.jpg

IMG_20230714_090829_163.jpg

IMG_20230714_090951_351.jpg

He piles them by set, first the black color, and next to it is the gold. Same arrangement until all is done and set.

They put it on the stage and check. Wow! It looks fabulous. The color combinations are perfect for the occasion.

IMG_20230714_091112_235.jpg

IMG_20230714_091323_153.jpg

The next line is the series of gold color balloons. As he continued to pile, my eyes focus and observed on his hands and imagining myself what would be the proper technique and the exact tying of balloons.

IMG_20230714_092431_978.jpg

IMG_20230714_092549_102.jpg

After, it was installed on the stage and it was pleasant in the eyes.

IMG_20230714_092847_030.jpg

IMG_20230714_092908_732.jpg

My mind was in the process and I told myself that I could possibly do what he did. Just a little patience and practice😊.

The final arrangements of balloons on the stage. What a stunning set up right! My salute to these brilliant-minded decorators and I was impressed with their works indeed!

IMG_20230714_095822_419.jpg

Self-Insights

I was then motivated to learn and give a try to these amazing arrangements so that someday I could also share with others what will be the learnings I could gain. Eagerness to learn something will motivate you to strive harder and the most important thing is what makes you HAPPY😊.

That's all for now my friends. Thank you spending your time reading this until here. Have a great day and God bless.

Sort:  

I thought sa summit ni. hehehe. Through a collaborative effort, the stage became presentable and beautiful. Good thing you've witnessed all of these para another learning.

Mag level up na ba ta ma'am? Eager to learn new things here😊

Congratulations @simplechalyns! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the play-off for third place
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the second Semi-Final

I missed this event but through this blog of yours momshe as if I was there! Thank you for sharing this one. God bless.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @simplechalyns.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

It was a nice decoration with the balloons maam, I really wanted to learn this kind of skills maam para unay ra if naay classroom events hehehe.

Wow! Superb! This is a must learn skill for it is applicable in any occasions.

I feel like balloon really completes the event ma’am . Hehehehe I don’t know why but suki na gyud ang balloon sa mga occasion. Cheers to the ones who decorate balloons!🙌🏻

I love balloon since I was a Child! I remember when I would rather play with balloons than eat in birthday parties. Great decors btw