You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Help Me Help My Mother

in Hive PH9 months ago

Hello hello, may I know if the Lourdes Hospital you are referring to is here in Manila? If so, Lourdes Hospital is a private Hospital located in Sta. Mesa Manila. I am just 1 ride away from that. that's where my mom also takes her consultation. Asked if she knows dra. Chavez but sadly, not. If you want to know the tel. Number of the hospital, so you can have an inquiry, I can give it to you. @deythedevil

I pray for your mom's fast recovery. 🙏🙏

Sort:  

Hi there. We already have schedule there on Sept. 07 at 9am. Yes it is confirmed that it is in Sta. Mesa Manila.

As I know, Dr. Chavez is not really resident doctor there. She said she just has colleagues there that she trust for the procedure. And that hospital have equiptments to do the biopsy.

Thank you for the support and prayers.

Ah yes, Lourdes Hospital is a big hospital I am sure they will really do their best to treat your mom po. I am hoping to hear good news kay mommy mo, God bless po. 🥰🙏🏼💖

Thanks po ulit. Update ko po kayo after ng biopsy nya sa Sert 7.

Okay po all is well pray lang po ❤️🙏