You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WATP #5 - Meet Eliza The Plant Seller + Virgilia's HBD Reward

in Hive PH4 years ago

You can contribute to Eliza's reward with your upvote to this post, which you have done already :-).

If you want to contribute more, you can send some HBD to this account and I will add it to her reward next Thursday/Friday.

Some hivers preferred giving a lump sum which is used as pool. From this lump sum, I usually give HBD 1 per contributor to the featured person every week. I can also give more if the contributor asks me to.

Thank you for your contribution to Eliza's reward.

Sort:  

Oh alright, so only HBD accepted? what about Hive, can I do it too?

Hive is also accepted, I convert it to HBD using coingecko rates when I receive it and add then add it to the reward at the post payout time.

ah okay, next time I'll do Hive 🙂

I have received HBD 1.00 from you which I will add to Eliza's reward. Thank you very much for her.