You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive PH 3rd week: First month and a half in Hive with some tips for newcomers

in Hive PH2 years ago

However, the main issue here is not a lack of resources, but rather a lack of understanding of them.

Aaaah, this. This is usually the problem of the newbies and some oldies on the platform. That's why it's important to ask if you don't know or if you don't understand.

And I like what you said in the "LISTEN. READ. WRITE.". Everyone wants the best for everyone so when people give advice, it's best to listen and apply it.

Thank you for the wonderful advice @dennnmarc!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Oh my! It's an honor to write something like this because I think I cannot came up with this blog unless my guides and speakers are not good. So, thank you all, miss.

 2 years ago  

Charot!!