You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's 2020 and they still blame sexual harassment on women's clothing

in Hive PH4 years ago

Hey darling! How are you? I hope your order has arrived safely! Until when we are going to put labels or blame people for a clothes, color and others ?. It is terrible when a society with a more closed mind than a can, does not see things beyond their noses and not because according to "it is what it seems or how you look." That I have my breasts free and comfortable does not mean that another person has to disrespect me (If that is the mentality, they will do it with or without a bra). My mom usually tells me some of those things and I stay hmmmmm, what does that have to do with it? (Recently I painted Fuscia's hair and she said it looked like a Traffic light lol).

Well it is a very murky topic here since as you say, they always want to blame the woman for her way of dressing and it is something that I do not agree with, because the person who commits sexual harassment, not only does it to those who do not have bras or short clothes but even girls with uniforms (as many cases are often seen), in a way they are like morbid, fetishists, perverted minds. What many people say is that the victim has sought it, has it been sought? Who is looking for something like that! It is incredible how society is often a real Dirt! No matter how the person dresses, that does not mean they have a piece of paper on their foreheads that says Violame! Denigrate me! Mistreat me! Harass me! They just want you to follow the rules because according to and to avoid things, when the person who commits the aberrations, he is practically innocent of the case because the victim caused it. You are right! I agree with you completely the fault is not the vestimeta, but the Spicopata that walks through life.

It sucks that they always want to throw it at the victims :(