You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS of the 1ST Art Community Banner Contest! Congrats to everyone who has won and a big thank-you to all that entered!

in Art4 years ago

congratulations to all the great pieces of artwork above it's nice to see such creativity!

Thank you @gre3n for hosting and promoting art!

Sort:  

Thank You for your awesome entry as well! PS get into the discord.....where are you!? Theres a reason.....👍

Hey @gre3n, Sorry I missed this message, I have been on assignment working in the mountains of Vietnam. so I had limited free time and internet.. lol I hope I did not miss anything too major! Whats up?

All good, trying to get a lot done for our art community, work, my own personal projects. I should have the new contests up tonight or latest tomorrow night. Didn't get anyone to talk for a group discussion this past Friday, I even posted about it before hand but thats OK. I wanted everyone's input but I'm going to get the new contests done myself and get them up. We need to grow bigger and bigger snd I'm sure there will be more members to talk to for input over time. Have a great day!

Ah @gre3n , NICE! 👍
Shoot me a mention when you get the contests up, I tend to get busy and do miss a lot, but want to take part :)