You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌟⭐NFT Giveaway! WIN a FREE NFT! 🌟⭐

in Art3 years ago

Yeah, that's what I figured. I'd looked at NFTShowroom, but not keen on the re-sale structure and don't know how visible it is, so was leaning more to OpenSea. Also looking on Solana - which you might want to check out. Lower prices & no Gas fees, but lots of upside potential and some bigger-value drops happening now (think Solanart.io is the main trading place).

Sort:  

I have been looking into Solana as well. There was a bit of a hype on the price for a moment, not that it couldn't be a higher price in the long run, so I waited. Now there is a dip on everything so probably a good time to invest a little. I use Polygon on OpenSea, no gas fees, no lazy mint fees. Similar, but I think Solana is more POS,I need to check.