Sort:  

You are a piece of trash.
The rules are the same for everyone.
You are the same.

Blogs =/= memes

Get some brain cells in your false equivalence.

I can find you a bunch of people who were blocked for such posts
@hivewatchers
I have lists and screenshots.
To whom and what did they write.
I didn’t just write it that way.

You are not of this world.
This is someone else's meme.
You need to indicate the source, you ram.
Get down to the ground and read the rules.

Oh really?

Someone else made the same exact HW meme using the same exact template?

Yeah, you can't tell the difference between a blog post, art work, and meme. So, stop pretending you know anything.

You obviously aren't smart enough to comprehend what you even read.

You are a ram. You're talking nonsense.

It is my idea.

which one? write an inscription.
Come down from heaven.
WORK ANOTHER GIF CREATED ANOTHER PERSON.

https://hive.blog/hive-189111/@donald.porter/how-to-get-hive-trending-in-crypto-news

@donald.porter is a reputed person on Hive

What will you say, He did not attach the image sources on his post?

You can read this article
https://www.quora.com/Can-I-use-Giphy-in-my-YouTube-video

What is he famous for?
I will check all his posts and draw conclusions.