DR EVIL IS JUST A FICTIONAL CHARACTER IN AN AUSTIN POWERS MOVIE

in Memehub3 years ago

No he isn't...

“Imagine North Korea in 2030, when every citizen has to wear a biometric bracelet 24 hours a day. If you listen to a speech by the Great Leader and the bracelet picks up the tell-tale signs of anger, you are done for” ― Klaus Schwab, COVID-19: The Great Reset

image.png

“A stupid man's report of what a clever man says can never be accurate, because he unconsciously translates what he hears into something he can understand” ― Bertrand Russell, A History of Western Philosophy

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

I'm the only one dropping those on memehub.lol.
Join the party?
I don't even know if folks know it's back up.

We are influencers :)

They love you on minds.com.

Hang on - has memehub just said HIVE MEMES ONLY - shame - that would be the end of memehub... I have never grasped what was going on with memehub - what is the agenda?

image.png

Guess I'll have to stop posting to memehub, i want to weaponize the living fuck out of my memes anyway, but i was being meek till i got a rep over 60 - nearly there...

What is 'politically weaponized'?

Anything not about Hive I guess...

But arent you admin and supposed to enforce these things?

Lol, word of warning, I don't make a good moral guide, and I don't 'enforce' much, so, no?

I figure the memehub community will make what it wants of itself.
Clearly, @memehub, the account has stated its preferences.
S/he is free to vote as they please.
As they do the most work here, might be a good idea to conform.
If you want the 'big' bucks.

Funny sad stuff ... 👍

image.png