You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DR EVIL IS JUST A FICTIONAL CHARACTER IN AN AUSTIN POWERS MOVIE

in Memehub3 years ago (edited)

Hang on - has memehub just said HIVE MEMES ONLY - shame - that would be the end of memehub... I have never grasped what was going on with memehub - what is the agenda?

image.png

Guess I'll have to stop posting to memehub, i want to weaponize the living fuck out of my memes anyway, but i was being meek till i got a rep over 60 - nearly there...

Sort:  

What is 'politically weaponized'?

Anything not about Hive I guess...

But arent you admin and supposed to enforce these things?

Lol, word of warning, I don't make a good moral guide, and I don't 'enforce' much, so, no?

I figure the memehub community will make what it wants of itself.
Clearly, @memehub, the account has stated its preferences.
S/he is free to vote as they please.
As they do the most work here, might be a good idea to conform.
If you want the 'big' bucks.

I had to change the rules cause I was getting too many non-hive memes and cant tell if they are OC n def not doin research for each one by no memes. I consider politically weaponized memes to be memes about political that are more about the political point than the LULz n typically not even funny. Ill prob be taking the website down soon, theres no real pro to it when most just post via peakd anyways etc etc

sad, the world needs memes!

image.png