You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Esp]Movilidad y flexibilidad corporal./[Eng]Mobility and body flexibility.

in Full Deportes2 years ago

Well dear @daveks you have to combine yoga, with a little seriousness so that the postures come out and internally very happy, because things turn out very well. Thank you for estimating my publications, just as I enjoy seeing yours, which are spectacular. I wish to develop yoga in such beautiful landscapes. Successes from Venezuela.

Sort:  

How long have you been doing yoga for?

Just two years, and it has helped me with my physical and mental health. Cheers @daveks

Thanks to you @daveks for your positive evaluations of my posts about yoga, I hope that we will always be visiting each other to continue learning about your work in Hive. From the city of Cumaná state Sucre state Venezuela I wish you much success personally and in hive.