EJERCICIOS DE PIERNAS DESDE CASA POR @wilfredo34a//LEG EXERCISES FROM HOME BY @ wilfredo34a

in Full Deportes3 years ago
Hola comunidad Hive hoy voy a seguir con mi rutina de entrenamiento desde mi casa, ya que me hice un plan de entrenamiento y me toco hacer ejercicios de piernas yo realice.
Hello Hive community, today I am going to continue with my training routine from home, since I made a training plan and I had to do leg exercises myself.

cyxkEVqiiLyAJMrzqHfWLT7YbdgoprDQGwdeDRwrEVGg4Jwz6nVyxWhpGBWH4B3VMURMokk675A7pDhPzuqaq6KZb5ekUM2cjN5v1d37Nk5N2jEXZ3K73N6DH8jS1ngTvyc.png

El primer ejercicio que realice fue sentadillas.

Este es unos de los mejores ejercicios para trabajar las piernas ya que trabaja todas las partes de las piernas y los glúteo, hay como ven en la fotos las pueden hacer con peso o sin peso y mantener la espalda siempre recta a la hora de bajar, yo realice 4 series de 15 repeticiones.

The first exercise I did was squats.

This is one of the best exercises to work the legs since it works all the parts of the legs and the glutes, as you can see in the photos they can be done with or without weight and keep my back always straight when going down, I did 4 sets of 15 repetitions.


image.png


image.png

El segundo ejercicio que realice fue zancadas.

Este ejercicio sirve para trabajar la parte delantera de las piernas llamadas cuádriceps y se hace de forma rotativa una pierna adelante y luego la otra yo realice 24 repeticiones y 4 series.

The second exercise I performed was strides.

This exercise serves to work the front of the legs called quadriceps and is done in a rotational way one leg forward and then the other I performed 24 repetitions and 4 sets.

image.png

image.png

image.png

El tercer ejercicios que realice yo le llamo salto al cajón.

trabajas las piernas este lo pueden hacer en algo parecido al cajón pero que sea estático y no tenga balance para que no se vallan hacia delante, al saltar y caer al cajón debe de hacer una sentadillas yo realice 4 series de 12 repeticiones.

The third exercise that I do is called jumping to the box.

you work the legs this can be done in something similar to the box but that is static and has no balance so they do not go forward, jumping and falling into the box must make a squat I performed 4 sets of 12 repetitions.


image.png


image.png


image.png

Una vez que terminada las series de piernas hice 2 ejercicios de abdominales y de cada uno hice 100.
Once I finished the leg sets I did 2 ab exercises and of each I did 100.
.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Espero que el guste nos vemos en mi próxima publicación.

I hope you like it, see you in my next publication.

Sort:  

Congratulations @wilfredo34a! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day