You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Second Unity Community Challenge : " What is your Relationship with Nature ? " [EN - FR]

in Unity Toward Freedom2 years ago

UNITY 60% II.png

UNITY II copy.png

UNITY SPACER II.png

Here is the orange version, you will tell me if you prefer the grey ones, but these are still more cheerful ^^

Sort:  

I like the orange just now drafted a post for I will try this tomorrow.
one more thing to ask you today just went through @resonator's post. I couldn't understand those technical things. but one thing I noticed for a long time around one month I didn't get any votes from him ( yes yesterday I got after a long time in the plant power community post) even though he is a good helper and a very kind supporter of my blogs is it related to that problem? Have a nice evening anttn. now I😊 knew your real name but it's okay good night. sleep well with good dreams.😊

 2 years ago  

Yes, I know he had these technical problems, but it's still hard to know if it's a function of that or not...(?)

now I knew your real name but it's okay good night.

How so hehe ^^ ? By reading my article on hermits ?

Thanks for your article I'll read it by tomorrow or Saturday, I'm working on it in chronological order otherwise I can't manage haha !

Have a good evening, I hope you had a enjoyable day ☀️

It was cloudy and very dense looks like autumn arrived. just working and relaxing. If I am good enough for good English I definitely helped you. sorry 🙃. take care and good night.😊

 2 years ago  

Yeah, here it’s a bit the same... We ca see the growing presence of autumn :) Love that season !
Have a nice weekend ☺️

I made that post with beneficiary 50% did it worked?

 2 years ago  

It doesn’t seem so ! It’s 50% reward in Hive/HBD but for putting beneficiaries you’ve to go in the advanced settings of your post :)