Second Unity Community Challenge : " What is your Relationship with Nature ? " [EN - FR]

in Unity Toward Freedom2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone !

So I wanted to tell you about the Hive Fest... No, I'm just kidding ^^ I'm not there, even if I'm also quite curious, it will be for another time.

It took me a while to get to this second challenge, and I hope you don't mind, but I am - by my own confession - a pretty bad community manager haha !

On a more serious note, going back to work has been a bit intense and to be totally transparent, in our relationship, I'm the one taking care of the house. It's something I love to do and my partner is less interested in and it's part of the deal if I dare say so. But as I'm a perfectionist, I like to cook and I like things to be as I want them to be as much as possible, all this takes me an infinite amount of time ^^

If you add the fact that I read and write articles, read and write books and want to have more than non-existent social life, 24 hours is not enough !

But I'll stop this digression here, which could go quite far, as I've mastered the rules of this art of drifting, whether it be oral or written.

Most of you I've mentioned know the community from having participated in it, but for those of you who are just arriving, here's a link to an introduction article about the community !

IMG_3538.JPG

This time, the question to start your reflections will be, as indicated in the title :

"What is your Relationship with Nature ?"

How do you perceive Nature, your environment, everything that is not artificial ? Knowing that we ourselves, although some seem to have forgotten it, are an integral part of this originally more natural universe.

For my part, through a practice of listening and meditation that I have been carrying out for several years, the place of Man seems to fade away a little more each day when I realize all that we do not master and may never master (it is so much the better for subjects such as genetics, neurosciences or many other fields related to life).

I am not hostile to progress as long as it is organized in such a way that it benefits everyone. I am therefore hostile to most progress that is not progress. For me, most of our progress is internal and must be held in the hearts of our souls and minds, and a life in accordance with the rules of Nature seems to suit this purpose better than a life of unbridled consumption and with an overall low level of spirituality.

As always, the subject is very open !

Your article can be linked to a memory, a desire for change, a specificity of your country or culture, traditional tales or legends, learning about permaculture and gardening, protecting an ecosystem... In short, almost anything, as long as it has to do with you, Nature... and unity !

I hope you like the idea and even if ecology seems to have become a trendy subject among the globalists who want to take away the last freedoms of the people, try to think on your own scale and not on what you are told is expected of you. This is very important.

If you decide to participate, this challenge will be open for the 7 days to welcome your entries !

UNITY SPACER II.png

Rules
  • Post to the Unity Toward Freedom community
  • Use the tag #unitytowardfreedom and add the link to your reply below this article. (You can also mention me)
  • If possible, try to leave the 1% beneficiary to the community, 1% is not much and it could allow us to accumulate a bit more HP to increase support... to be seen in a long term perspective of course.
  • A minimum of 400 words is required, but be aware that you increase your chances with quality articles.
  • If it is technically possible for you, try to take pictures yourself, I think it could be more interesting and more related to your daily life and your close environment.
  • You can write in the language of your choice but a translation into English is essential !
  • Reblog this article - it will be really appreciated :) The community is very young and needs visibility badly! If it's beyond your strength, I'll understand too ^^
  • You can use the logos available in this article.
  • Add a link to your article under this one, it will be easier :)

Prizes

Those of you who have participated before will remember my refusal to make a hierarchy, a ranking of the best articles. Indeed, this is not a drawing contest and as long as you speak from the heart, without plagiarism and with personal quality thoughts, all participants should be rewarded.

So I shared the 40 HBD I had equally between the 13 participants. I am thinking of doing the same thing this time, knowing that special prizes may be awarded according to my availability at the time !

All will receive support from me and the community account.

You can also delegate HP, depending on your desire to support us. The account it's the one used to create the community : @hive-189277, didn't want to add a curation one for the moment ! Remember that it's not the number but the gesture that counts ;) Note also that for those who delegate, I may add you to an automatic vote via HiveVote to support you on a daily basis.

Mentions

As the community is new, I mention below some people who might be interested or have already participated:

@riverflows @mipiano @ewkaw @hindavi @coquicoin @littlebee4 @mintrawa @vincentnijman @anyelina93 @wlffreitas @misshugo @oniemaniego @mrprofessor @artemislives @senorcoconut @yraimadiaz @maryjacy @giftedwriter @fashtioluwa @starstrings01 @sirenahippie @plantpoweronhive @mell79 @dwixer @deraaa @gi-de-on @balikis95 @quduus1 @george-dee @hopestylist @merit.ahama @brujita18 @wlffreitas ... and feel free to share this challenge with others you think might be interested :)

If you don't want to be mentioned in the future, feel free to tell me in the comments.

A little note for the end...

Please note that I created this community with the idea of unity in mind, so even though I am at the origin of it, I perceive this space as a place of freedom of speech, opinions and initiatives ! Also, if you wish to propose something, a project born from a particular desire in relation to the idea of unity, you are welcome to do so.

A special thanks to @hopestylist, @quincykristoffer and @dwixer who have recently contributed spontaneous articles to the community ! From the heart, thank you !

I would also like to take this opportunity to thank @resonator for his support during the previous challenge ! Thank you very much !

The idea behind this type of challenge is not financial, but no one can deny that the platform is built on this model of rewards... So I'm calling on a few potential curators to come and have a look at the community and judge for themselves the quality of what is being shared !

@acidyo @theycallmedan @blocktrades @ocdb @resonator @yabapmatt @v4vapid @ura-soul @appreciator @curie @curangel @steempty @newsflash : I hope you won't mind these mentions ^^

Here is also the Discord link - where I am not active enough - (sorry :) but it is also a good way to communicate !

UNITY SPACER II.png

I wish you all a great weekend and a beautiful week ahead. I look forward to reading your articles :)

Take care of you and your loved ones !

<3

@anttn






Bonjour à tous ! Alors je voulais vous parler du Hive Fest... Non, je plaisante ^^ Je n'y suis pas, même si je suis aussi assez curieux, ce sera pour une prochaine fois !

J'aurais mis un peu de temps à arriver avec ce second challenge, et j'espère que vous ne m'en voudrez pas, mais je suis - de mon propre aveu - un assez mauvais community manager haha !

Plus sérieusement, la rentrée et le retour au travail a été un peu intense et pour être totalement transparent, dans notre couple, c'est moi qui m'occupe de la maison. C'est quelque chose que j'adore faire et qui intéresse moins ma compagne et cela fait partie du deal si j'ose m'exprimer ainsi. Mais comme je suis assez perfectionniste, que j'aime cuisiner et que les choses soient telles que je le souhaite dans la mesure du possible, tout cela me prends un temps infini ^^

Si on rajoute le fait d'écrire des articles, d'écrire des livres et d'avoir une vie sociale un peu plus qu'inexistante, 24 heures n'y suffisent vite plus !

Mais j'interromps ici cette digression qui pourrait partir assez loin comme je maîtrise assez les règles de cet art de dériver, que cela soit à l'oral ou à l'écrit.

La plupart d'entre vous que j'ai mentionné connaissent la communauté pour y avoir participé, mais pour ceux qui arriveraient de but en blanc, voici le lien d'un article !d'introduction à la communauté !

IMG_3538.JPG

Cette fois-ci, la question pour démarrer vos reflexions sera donc, comme indiquée dans le titre :

"What is your Relationship with Nature ?"

Comment percevez vous la Nature, votre environnement, tout ce qui n'est pas artificiel..? Tout en sachant que nous même, bien que certains semblent l'avoir oublié, faisons partie intégrante de cette Univers à l'origine plus naturel.

Pour ma part, à travers une pratique d'écoute et de méditation que je mène depuis plusieurs années, la place de l'Homme semble s'effacer chaque jour un peu plus lorsque je me rends compte de tout ce que nous ne maîtrisons pas et ne maîtriserons peut-être jamais (c'est d'ailleurs tant mieux pour des sujets comme la génétique, les neurosciences ou beaucoup d'autres domaines liés au vivant)

Je ne suis pas hostile au progrès tant que celui-ci est organisé de tel façon qu'il bénéficie à tous. Je suis don hostile à la plupart des progrès qui n'en sont pas. Pour moi, la plupart de nos progrès sont intérieurs et doivent se tenir aux coeurs de nos âmes et de nos esprits et une vie en accord avec les règles de la Nature semblent mieux convenir à cet objectif qu'une vie de consommation effrénée et avec un niveau de spiritualité globalement bas.

Comme toujours, le sujet est très ouvert !

Votre article peut être lié à un souvenir, à une envie de changement, à une spécificité de votre pays ou culture, à des contes ou légendes traditionnels, un apprentissage de la permaculture et du jardinage, la protection d'un écosystème... Bref, presque tout, du moment que cela à un rapport avec vous, la Nature... et l'unité !

J'espère que l'idée vous plaît et même si l'écologie semble être devenue un sujet tendance chez les mondialistes qui veulent arracher aux peuples leurs dernières libertés, essayez de pensez à votre échelle et non pas à ce qu'on vous dit que l'on attend de vous. C'est très important.

Si vous décidez de participer, ce challenge sera ouvert pendant les 7 jours pour accueillir vos participations !

UNITY SPACER II.png

Règles
  • Postez dans la communauté "Unity Toward Freedom"
  • Utilisez le tag #unitytowardfreedom et ajoutez le lien de votre réponse sous cet article. (Vous pouvez aussi me mentionner)
  • Dans la mesure du possible, essayez de laisser le 1% de bénéficiaire à la communauté, 1% ce n'est pas grand chose et cela pourrait nous permettre d'accumuler un peu plus de HP afin d'augmenter le soutien... à voir dans une perspective de long terme bien-sûr.
  • Un minimum de 400 mots est requis, mais dites vous bien que vous augmentez vos chances avec des articles de qualités.
  • Si c'est possible techniquement pour vous, essayez de prendre des images vous même, je trouve que ce pourrait être plus intéressant et plus lié de fait à votre quotidien ainsi qu'à votre environnement proche.
  • Vous pouvez écrire dans la langue de votre choix mais une traduction en anglais est indispensable !
  • Rebloguez cet article - Cela sera vraiment très apprécié :) La communauté est toute jeune et a terriblement besoin de visibilité ! Après, si c'est au dessus de vos forces, je comprendrai aussi ^^
  • Vous pouvez utiliser les logos à votre disposition dans cet article.
  • Ajoutez un lien de votre article sous celui-ci, ce sera plus simple :)

Prix

Ceux d'entre vous qui ont participé précédemment se rappellent de mon refus de faire une hiérarchie, un classement des meilleurs articles. En effet, ce n'est pas un concours de dessin et du mon que vous parlez avec votre coeur, sans plagiat et avec des réflexions de qualité personnelles, tous les participants devraient être récompensés.

Aussi j'avais partagé équitablement les 40 HBD dont je disposais entre les 13 participants. Je pense refaire la même chose cette fois-ci en sachant que des prix spéciaux pourront être attribué selon mes disponibilités du moment !

Tous recevront un support de ma part ainsi que du compte de la communauté.

Vous pouvez aussi déléguer des HP, selon votre désir de nous soutenir. Le compte est celui utilisé pour créer la communauté : @hive-189277, je n'ai pas voulu ajouter un compte de curation pour le moment ! Retenez bien que ce n'est pas le nombre mais le geste qui compte ;) Notez aussi que pour ceux déléguerez, je pourrais vous ajoutez à un vote automatique via HiveVote pour vous soutenir au quotidien.

Mentions

Comme la communauté est récente, je mentionne ci-dessous quelques personnes qui pourrait être intéressées :

@riverflows @mipiano @ewkaw @hindavi @coquicoin @littlebee4 @mintrawa @vincentnijman @anyelina93 @wlffreitas @misshugo @oniemaniego @mrprofessor @artemislives @senorcoconut @yraimadiaz @maryjacy @giftedwriter @fashtioluwa @starstrings01 @sirenahippie @plantpoweronhive @mell79 @dwixer @deraaa @gi-de-on @balikis95 @quduus1 @george-dee @hopestylist @merit.ahama @brujita18 @wlffreitas ... et vous même, n'hésitez pas à partager ce challenge avec d'autres dont vous pensez qu'ils pourraient être intéressés :)

Si vous ne souhaitez pas être mentionné à l'avenir, n'hésitez pas à me le dire dans les commentaires.

Une petite note pour la fin...

Sachez que j'ai créé cette communauté dans une idée d'unité, ainsi bien que j'en sois à l'origine, je perçois cet espace comme un lieu de liberté que cela soit de paroles, d'opinions ainsi que d'initiatives ! Aussi, si vous désirez à un moment proposer quelque chose, un projet fruit d'une envie particulière en rapport avec l'idée d'unité, sachez que vous êtes les bienvenus

Un remerciement aussi spéciale à @hopestylist, @quincykristoffer et @dwixer qui ont récemment participé par des articles spontanés à la communauté ! Du fond du coeur, merci !

J'en profite aussi pour remercier @resonator pour son soutien lors du précédent challenge ! Merci beaucoup !

L'idée derrière ce type de challenge n'est pas financière mais personne ne pourra nier que la plateforme est construite sur ce modèle de récompenses... Aussi je me permet d'appeler quelques curateurs potentiels afin de venir faire un tour sur la communauté et de juger par eux-même de la qualité de ce qui s'y trouve partagé !

@acidyo @theycallmedan @blocktrades @ocdb @resonator @yabapmatt @v4vapid @ura-soul @appreciator @curie @curangel @steempty @ranchorelaxo @newsflash : J'espère que vous ne prendrez ces mentions plus mal que cela ^^

Voici aussi le lien du Discord - où je ne suis pas assez actif - (désolé :) mais c'est aussi un bon moyen de communiquer !

UNITY SPACER II.png

Je vous souhaite un excellent weekend et une très belle semaine à venir et j'ai hâte de lire vos articles :)

Prenez soin de vous et de vos proches !

<3

@anttn

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @anttn ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This is a perfect topic @anttn, I think you are truly a perfectionist. I am someone who also like things to be the way I want it and that also makes be to be in charge of so many things at home. I love how you write by the way, it's obvious you love reading! 🤓.

My relationship with nature!! Oh wow, I can't wait to see what others have but I'm not missing this one, hehe. I love nature with all that is in me and I have created a very good bond with it and I hope to strengthen that bond.

All the best to everyone, I will love to call @jane1289, I know you are even more drawn to nature than me, so come join in the contest, hehe.

 2 years ago  

Hey there dear 👋

Thanks you for your enthusiasm :)

I am someone who also like things to be the way I want it and that also makes be to be in charge of so many things at home.

The perfectionists team recognizes their members 😁

I love how you write by the way, it's obvious you love reading!

Thanks you a lot, really appreciate !

I’m sure you’ll have a lot to share about this subject 🍀 curious to discover...

Enjoy your Sunday and please take care !

It's my pleasure Sir 💃💃.

Oh yes!! Lolz, we do recognize our members 😅.

Ya, you are welcome 🥰.

Not sure if it's a lot but I do have something to share, hehe. I can't wait to see what I come up with too 🤓.

I will, you too, have a memorable Sunday 🥰.

Oh darling cpuntyyourself SUPPORTED. I SO want to enter, just unfortunately I'm away this week with family... I mean, awesome for us, but not good for Hive challenges! But I WILL support this when I get back so don't stop tagging me!

IMG_20220916_113333_652.jpg

 2 years ago  

Oh dear ^^ That'll be for the next one :) It's true that if it falls on your week with the family, it's a bad move on my part haha... But I'm glad you can be together ! Thanks for this beautiful moon, is it close to the beach ?

It was! The sun was rising, the mist was coming off the water, and the moon was setting. very beautiful indeed! Yes, a busy week all round, sorry babe! I've been marking essays for cash and trying to enjoy family time in a really beautiful part of Australia. Next time!

 2 years ago  

Yes, I could feel the marine atmosphere ! Wonderful...

What were the essays about ?

I'm keeping my fingers crossed that everything will go smoothly... but I'm sure it will ;-) Have a great week 🍀

What a great challenge “What is your Relationship with Nature?” I will make time to join in @anttn. Thank you 😊

Do you want to join in too: @stevemuis @jacoalberts @lesmann @bloghound @silversaver888 @papilloncharity
This is a new community that needs some visibility.

This Sounds Great!
I am In! 👍🏼😁👍🏼
Thanks So Much for including Me!
And Have a Very Positive Sunday!
👍🏼🕺🍀✨☀️✨🍀🕺👍🏼

Thought you would like it @lesmann 😊
You are welcome, happy to let you know interesting things 😉🤓
Have a very positive Sunday as well 👋🏻✨🍀✨🍀🐝🐝🐝 bee happy!

You are So Right @littlebee4 !
Thank You Again,
And...
Happy Positive Monday
To You!
👍🏼😁✨🕺🌄🕺✨😁👍🏼

Sounds good @littlebee4 and will do 😊

Cool @stevemuis happy to hear.
Have an awesome Sunday 👋🏻😊
(I did write my story in the end… choose a photo nobody had 😉 hehehe 🤭)

Thanks and you too ☺️………having a very relaxed one here.
I see you rocked it with your story……great going 😃💪💃

You are welcome 😎 that’s great to hear… continue relaxing!
Thanks 🙏🏻😎😁

Hi @littlebee4! Thank you for the mention👍! Sorry for being a bit late...had quite a busy weekend. But I'll definitely check this out, thank you!

Have a great day!

You are welcome @jacoalberts 😊 no worries… weekend are there to enjoy and not be all the time on-line hehehe 🤭 busy is good 😉
Thank you so much, enjoy your day too 👋🏻☀️

 2 years ago  

hello dear @littlebee4 !

I’m sure we all have a lot to share and learn from each other’s experiences on that topic :)

Thanks you for bringing new members on the boat ☀️

I hope you’re doing well and having a enjoyable weekend ! Take care and see you soon !

Hello my friend @anttn 😊
Yes, so looking forward to the entries 😎 will be interesting.

You are welcome, happy to help spread to word a bit 🤓
All well today. Went for a walk around the new area… saw lots of beautiful flowers along the way. Posted a few. Did a little trail too.
Now I unpacked a few more boxes. And soon cook some dinner… so a lovely day for sure 😊
Hope your weekend was nice too and you are doing well.
Enjoy the evening!
Take care… 🤗

 2 years ago  

Hi dear ✌️

Yeah, I just saw your tour in the neighborhood, I feel like it looks totally charming 🌼

Nice program ! The weekend went nicely too, but I need to keep focus as I barely had time to tackle my list from the beginning of the month ^^

Thanks you ! I hope you'll have a sweet Monday :D

Hi @anttn 👋🏻😊
It’s charming and well maintained around here. So different than before. It makes for some lovely walks and so much to see. Will do just fine for a while.

Good to hear the weekend went nicely. That’s always tough when one has a list… sometimes other things get in the way. Hope you can focus more. 🤞🏻🤞🏻To do the things you wanted.

You are welcome, thanks… we went for a long drive today (free day as Gibraltar also celebrated the queens funeral) and a walk along a beautiful beach than through a cute old town. Will post sometime soon 😊 just returned back from the day out.
Now relaxing with a cappuccino.
Hope your day went well too 😎
Enjoy the evening 👋🏻

This is another opportunity again to pour out my mind about nature, it's quite an interesting thing to write on , there are lots of things to write about based on my experience and I can't wait to read from other authors too.

I was trying to open the link to the discord server,but i notice that it has expired.. I will be glad if I can get another one...Thanks.😊

@ayomike,you can also check this out.

 2 years ago  

Hey there @maryjacy !

Yeah, can't wait to see what you'll come with :D

Sorry also for not answering your last comment ! Read it though ;)

Here's a fresh new link : https://discord.gg/TRStMjakZa don't know why the previous one didn't stand enough ^^

I wish you a good week ahead !

yeah... thanks for the link..

 2 years ago  

you're welcome 😊

You've sure been working a lot and I also feel 24hrs isn't enough, but what to do😩.. 😁😁 wonderful topic on nature, let's see what my pen desire to bring to the table this time..

 2 years ago  

Hi dear @balikis95 !

Yeah, it's all a matter of choices, but what to do if all the possibilities appears equally good to pick.. ?

let's see what my pen desire to bring to the table this time..

I like that spirit !! Can't wait to discover it too :D

Take care 💫

😩😩 frustrating it'd be...
☺☺

Nature is life and to me I have connected with nature on different occasions and I think I will have more to say concerning this topic, I will share experience and lessons of how beneficial nature is to me 💯💯💯❤️❤️❤️

Thanks @anttn for calling me here and starting from next week I will be dropping one or two posts in the community ❤️❤️❤️

 2 years ago (edited) 

Greetings @quduus1 !

Oh, you already shared a lot last time :)
I’ll look forward your participation here with great pleasure !

Thanks @anttn for calling me here and starting from next week

You’re most welcome 🙏🏼

Do take care and I hope you’re doing well ☀️

Exciting times! Let's see if I have time 😁🌻.

@technicalside ?

What is your relationship with nature? Oh that should be a easy one for you!

 2 years ago  

I hope you will have enough 🤞🏼
Curious to read from you !

Enjoy your weekend both 😉

I'm definitely going to join.. Thanks for the tagging.. I have been away for a while now due to my laptop and phone that was faulty.. I'm not fully back but I will write about this..

 2 years ago  

hello @fashtioluwa !

Thanks for the tagging..

You’re welcome 😉

I have been away for a while now due to my laptop and phone

Oh, what happened ? I hope it’s not too bad, let me know if I can help ;)

I wish you’re going well and having a good Sunday 🌟

Its nothing bad.. My laptop and smart phone got faulty so now I have to lend my moms phone to be active for the main time.. I would get a new one either in October or November

Thanks for the mention, I was thinking of buying more time so you can have more than 24hrs or helping you out with chores, I don't know which you will like but I am participating in this.

Happy weekend.

 2 years ago  

Hi @george-dee :)

You’re welcome and thanks you for your proposal 😉 A platform for sharing free time would be great and interesting, but I guess as everyone, I need more discipline haha !

Thanks again for your anticipated participation here !

Have a good weekend too 🙏🏼

I do live this post - and that you've PERSISTED in getting my attention at a rather turbulent transition phase in my life.

LOVE the idea of the community, plan to post a response to the challenge tomorrow and finally DONE with my power-down and time to rebuild some stake!! 😍

 2 years ago  

Phew, so much the better :) I didn't know you were in a turbulent zone... I don't know what it is about, but I hope you are well.

Yes, I believe the persistent side is really a family thing ^^ I think I missed our interactions at times too !

Glad to hear you're back and I really hope everything is going good for you !

This theme is great, I will definitely participate. Thank you for creating this initiative. Best regards my friend @anttn

 2 years ago  

Hello @sirenahippie ! I was specially thinking about you and your previous participation as you shared on your relation about Nature, but I'm sure you'll enjoy to switch from point of view ;-)

May this week be great for you ! Take care dear 🍀

This is a good initiative, and the topic about nature is a good one, I do well to join the community challenge.

Another excellent topics for me to exercise my brain is this. I appreciate you mentioning me since I need to come up with something to write and think about this week.

Rest assure that this will be noted on my list.
Thanks @anttn

!LUV

 2 years ago  

I'm glad you enjoy the subject !

Looking forward for your participation :)

Be well '

It was a PLEASURE to ponder the unfolding of my relationship with nature!! Thank you for an awesome challenge, and a new community to engage with.

https://peakd.com/hive-189277/@artemislives/nature-refuge-muse-employer-and-my-delight

 2 years ago  

💚

Thank you for an awesome challenge, and a new community to engage with.

Ohh, you're most welcomed ! Thanks you for joining the boat haha :)

Finally! Yeah, it's crazy, maybe it's a complicated relationship.

https://peakd.com/hive-189277/@oniemaniego/a-complex-relationship-with-nature

Definitely dropping an article on this one. I was waiting for this.😁😁❤️

 2 years ago  

Thanks you for your future participation here @deraaa :)

I was waiting for this.😁😁❤️

I'm glad I didn't disappoint your waiting ^^

I wish you a very good week ahead 🌿

Ok I found it!
👍🏼😅👍🏼
Thanks Again and have an Amazing Day!
✨🌄✨

Here is my entry:

https://ecency.com/hive-189277/@repayme4568/what-is-your-relationship-with-031b2225f1c4

I hope I am not too early to the party 🥰

 2 years ago  

Wow ! you’ve been super fast haha :)

Thanks you 😊 !!

That is great, I wanted to rock the front seat and I have succeeded, smile....
you are welcome, do enjoy the rest of your day.

 2 years ago (edited) 

I was super impressed and happily surprised :) I will read it properly in the evening !
Thanks you 😉 Have a good week too.

Thank you too for this avenue you created to write about nature, have a great week.

✒️ Pour ce challenge Nature - Ecologie, nous vous offrons 💝100 points-fr💝
🎁 Recevez en plus un bonus de 5 points-fr pour votre sélection et ce pourboire : !LUV
💰 Plus de Tokens de 2eme couches vous attendent dans les posts de sélections et de récompenses

Cumulez facilement les points-fr
Récompense Multi-engagements des Francophones

I may be late and I am sorry. I have just had a lot this past few days. Made the draft the very day I saw the challenge post but never got around to editing or finishing till today...hehe.🙂

https://ecency.com/hive-189277/@deraaa/nature-is-a-gift

 2 years ago  

No problem... for once haha ^^

Thanks you :)

I love the proposal, thanks for the invitation, Cheers!

 2 years ago  

hey @brujita18 !

You're welcome :) Thanks you for joining !!

Great subject! It'll be a blast to talk about nature as an outdoors enthusiast

 2 years ago  

Yeaaah ☀️

I hope you're doing well !

Here is my entry to the contest
https://ecency.com/hive-189277/@george-dee/i-am-married-to-nature

Happy weekend to you.

 2 years ago  

Hey @george-dee :)

Thanks you very much ! Same to you 🌻

Wonderful story , reckoned thank you for sharing.

this is awesome

 2 years ago  

Isn’t it 😉 ?

Be well !

Awesome story, you described many of the facets people go through when they break up.

Hi @anttn. I want to know the specific account we are delegating to. You had forgot to mention it in the post

 2 years ago  

Hey @dwixer ! You're totally right :) it's the community account : @hive-189277... Wanted to create a curation dedicated account but I find it already good like that !

I will correct this, thank you :)

Have a good week !

Hi anttn i could not manage how to use the logos of the community and only you i can ask about but you are so busy.🤔

 2 years ago  

UNITY 60% II.png

UNITY II copy.png

UNITY SPACER II.png

Here is the orange version, you will tell me if you prefer the grey ones, but these are still more cheerful ^^

I like the orange just now drafted a post for I will try this tomorrow.
one more thing to ask you today just went through @resonator's post. I couldn't understand those technical things. but one thing I noticed for a long time around one month I didn't get any votes from him ( yes yesterday I got after a long time in the plant power community post) even though he is a good helper and a very kind supporter of my blogs is it related to that problem? Have a nice evening anttn. now I😊 knew your real name but it's okay good night. sleep well with good dreams.😊

 2 years ago  

Yes, I know he had these technical problems, but it's still hard to know if it's a function of that or not...(?)

now I knew your real name but it's okay good night.

How so hehe ^^ ? By reading my article on hermits ?

Thanks for your article I'll read it by tomorrow or Saturday, I'm working on it in chronological order otherwise I can't manage haha !

Have a good evening, I hope you had a enjoyable day ☀️

It was cloudy and very dense looks like autumn arrived. just working and relaxing. If I am good enough for good English I definitely helped you. sorry 🙃. take care and good night.😊

 2 years ago  

Yeah, here it’s a bit the same... We ca see the growing presence of autumn :) Love that season !
Have a nice weekend ☺️

I made that post with beneficiary 50% did it worked?

 2 years ago  

It doesn’t seem so ! It’s 50% reward in Hive/HBD but for putting beneficiaries you’ve to go in the advanced settings of your post :)

 2 years ago  

hi dear @hindavi ! No problem :) Did you try to download them and put in your article ? Maybe slide them on to the office of your computer ? Don't hesitate if you have more questions !
Have a good evening 🌙

@anttn , I believe I am still eligible for this challenge. I got to know about this challenge yesterday through a tag and I was eager to join.

Here is my entry:
https://ecency.com/hive-189277/@princessbusayo/how-i-am-related-to

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago  

It's a bit late, but for this time it will make it 😉

Thanks you

thanks for the link and explanation. I've seen a few of these via dreemport, and of course this was in PYPT.