You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What about our sleep habits?

in Unity Toward Freedomlast year

Hahaha ! It happened to me twice to be stolen in the train while I was asleep ^^ ! Twice in the same year and on the same route, a computer and two phones, my god ! Each time, I woke up in the train, super rested, but almost an hour after the train arrived... I'll never know if someone tried to wake me up or not? But let's finish this anecdote you made me think of :)

A bit like you, I've always been a night owl and it's often late at night, when almost everyone is asleep, that I get my best ideas, there's a quietness in the darkness that changes the texture of things and their relationship to each other... I hope you will manage to get rid of these migraines completely in the not too distant future, but you seem to have got rid of them quite a lot already ! Reading your article, as well as the previous one about health and others, I understood one of the reasons why I think we get along well. We love life and enjoy it, taking it in stride when of course we can, but if we realize it, most of the time we can despite the inevitable difficulties !

Thank you for this article and the good time spent reading it, read live from bed ^^ !
Have a good Sunday and see you soon 💚 😇