You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just flow, get out of the jam / Fluye, sal del atasco

in Unity Toward Freedomlast year

Hello @nanixxx ! First of all, let me apologize for taking so long to come back to you, way more than I would like, reading the articles and comments took me a long time, even if it's a pleasure before everything !

I just read your article and I loved reading it for everything, what you say and how you say it ! I especially liked your list of tips and recommendations with which I fully identify :) ... and also the image of you surrounding yourself with water bottles, I also believe in the energy of water, its powers, but this image seemed to me particularly romanesque and filmic !

Thank you for your participation, I wish you a nice day and see you soon I hope 🌿 😘

Sort:  

Hello, ☺️

Thank you for stopping by and giving me this comment. Well, I was delighted to participate in your community and to see the dynamics you have had in the past. In fact, I read some very good posts on the subject of sleep.

Hahaha about the water... I have a very nice relationship with water. I also bathe two or three times a day 🤣 and yes, certainly the image of a sleeping person surrounded by bottles full of water is very interesting... If we put some little flashes of light, some puffs of creatures from other eras, muses, and those things hanging around.... Quite a painting...
Have a nice day and we'll keep seeing each other on the roads of Hive.

 last year  

You're welcome :) I will indeed remember that image, painted in my memory haha !

Have a good weekend ☀️

Hi, I received a transfer from you, was it for participating in the initiative?
Anyway, thank you very much. It's my treasure as Smeagol says 😆🤗❤️

 last year  

Exactly :D
you're very much welcomed ! Sometimes I can add some rewards, sometimes not... Smeagol 😂 !

Have an enjoyable Sunday ☀️