You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SLEEPING IS AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THE HUMAN LIFE 💯✍️

in Unity Toward Freedomlast year

Hello @quduus1 ! Thank you for your article and sorry for answering so late, but it's a bit complicated to do everything at the same time, you'll understand ^^ !

Ah yes, sleep was a real institution in your family, in mine all were competitive sleepers, all... except me haha ! I learned that over time and now I really love it :)

What you describe with Hive and your overwork is a bit like what I'm experiencing right now with the networks and as luck would have it, I who never get sick, have been sick for the last ten days... That's why it takes me a while to reply and even though I've been sleeping quite regularly, I feel like I need to let off some steam !

It's quite funny in a way that I took so long to read you and that it almost corresponds to my state of mind...

Thanks again for your valuable testimony and the time involved! I really enjoyed reading it and browsing through it :D I also thank you for your investment in the community and I hope you don't mind me not responding so quickly ! Take good care and see you soon ✌️😘

Sort:  

Hehe I am with you boss and I guess we are both similar in so many ways hehehe lol, I am very happy with your response and I don't mind the time you took to reply because I understand your situation lol...
How are you feeling now I am sure you are better, take good care of yourself boss...
Thanks for stopping by @anttn

 last year  

You're most welcome and thanks you for your kindness and for understanding ;)

We're going to make great work as a team hehe !

Have a good day and take care 🌟 😘