You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep like a Cat

Hello, my pleasure:) For quite some time I have been wanting to participate in the interesting topics you propose in your community. Having the rest we need is so important and it can be terrible for our health not to be able to get enough sleep. My husband has had sleeping disorders and it's hard, that's why I am so grateful to be able to sleep so well.

I had a heart attack last year at the end of November, it was because of blood clots, so I don't have blood pressure and cholesterol problems. I usually eat very healthily. But I have to follow a treatment of anticoagulants for some months.

Have a nice week, and enjoy further the rest of the Sunday 😺

Sort:  
 last year  

😊 My girlfriend too don't have a the same depth of sleep and she needs a lot more than me, so I'm living that too :)

I hope it will be soon totally resolved and you recovered to the max ! You may have to check curcuma but you're maybe already using some, I think it could be great for you, with a bit of pepper is a tea to activate the curcumine..

Many thanks again and may the week be good to you 😘

I love Curcuma, ginger, and pepper tea.
Thank you for the good wishes
🤗😘🌱

 last year (edited) 

So, already an aficionados 😇 Perfect !

You're most welcome, that's the least I can do and in similar cases, I always think about magic powers to heal people at distance..!