You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What about our sleep habits?

Yes, it has happened to me that i have had moments of lightness in the early hours of the morning. I guess, it can be a combination of several things, the silence and calm of the night and our senses are sharpened and we can focus them on what we want.

If we are doing something we like to do at this time of day, we surely enjoy it more and things turn out very well. Although if it's something that needs to be delivered, it's best to take a look at it in the morning in case sleep starts to catch up with us.

As for me, i never got into the habit of using the alarm clock, whenever i set it i always stayed focused on it and ended up sleeping very badly or always waking up before it rang. I decided to live life to the limit jajaj and let my body wake up only when it needed to wake up earlier than usual.